Bathroom with full bath and showerSecond bedroom with built in wardrobes
Excellent Quality Holiday Home
Хозяин Rory
Rory — хозяин.
6 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
6 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Жилье

Lovely 3 bedroom house with garden available for Christmas and New Year in Sydneys Eastern Suburbs. 10 mins walk to Bronte Beach, 2 minutes to Queens Park and 5 minutes to Westfield Shopping Centre. Would suit family or 2-3 couples to share. Well suited for families with children.


Удобства
Сушильная машина
Кухня
Стиральная машина
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Плата за уборку 11581 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 23163 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 10:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
7 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Hollie
январь 2016
The house was great, good location and we had fun! Rory is lovely and helpful.
Профиль пользователя Rory
Ответ от Rory:
Hi Hollie - many thanks for your stay and have a great time in Tasmania - Bruny island is fantastic if you get the chance to visit - All the best Rory
январь 2016

Профиль пользователя Jannis
январь 2014
We had a really good time in Rory's house over Christmas and New Years Eve. Rory is a Kind, helpful and easygoing guy. The house is well located: 20 min to the beach and 5 min to Westfield Shopping Center and supermarktes (Coles/Aldi). As you can see on the pictures, we had 3 comfortable king-/queensize beds and two barhrooms. We spent a lot of time in the garden especially for dinner and in the evening. Unfortunately there are no couches in the living room, because the house is normaly a kindergarten. But we had a great time at all at this place in Sydney. So if you are looking for a house in a quite area near to the city (20 min by train) go ahead and book it!

У этого хозяина 2 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
На сайте с август 2012
Профиль пользователя Rory

I live in Sydney, have my own business, am married and love riding a Vespa and swimming in Sydneys rock ocean pools ! I love travel, sports and speak several languages.

Языки: English, ภาษาไทย, 中文
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления