Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Queen size bed. Watch the sunset from the bedroom window.
 Bathroom
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 отдельных ванных комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 отдельных ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Are you wanting accommodation during the Commonwealth Games in April, 2018? We are 1 and a quarter hours drive from the Anna Mears Veldrome and 2 hours from Cararra Stadium.
1 hour north of Brisbane. Door to door Airport shuttle. Close to beach. Meals available at Golf Club, Bowls Club and take away cafe. Off street parking. Ceiling fan in room. Watch the sunset whilst enjoying wine and cheese on the beach.

Жилье

Relaxing private room accommodation with comfortable queen bed - own bathroom with shower, bath and separate toilet.
Own bar fridge with tea and coffee facilities only. No cooking facilities but plenty of options available to eat out on the island-
Breakfast- Coffee Club, MacDonalds, Local bakeries, local cafes, Bowls Club.
Lunch and dinner at various local takeaways, RSL, Sandstone Point Hotel, Cosmopolitan restaurants such as Thai, Indian, Chinese.

Доступно гостям

Guests have access via main door to home.
At night a sensor light will automatically turn on to allow you to enter the front door.

Общение с гостями

Owner of the property lives in the house permanently . The accommodation is a room only and bathroom facilities in a private area of my home. I am only too happy to answer any questions you may have.

Другие важные подробности

Sorry no WIFI or internet connection available to guests.
Complimentary tea and coffee is supplied.
No breakfast or meals available.
There are many restaurants, clubs and cafe's available for meals and breakfast.

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Кондиционер
Шампунь
Телевизор
Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 10:00 до 18:00
Выезд до 10:00

- Fish bait must be in sealed containers in the fridge
Water only to be taken to room - no alcohol, food or drinks in the room please.
Booking for 2 persons or single only.
Not suitable for pets or children.
No smoking on premises please.
Guests rooms will be inspected before you vacate premises

Отмены

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Mark
декабрь 2017
Clean and tidy. Good communication as we arrived late.

Профиль пользователя Bec
октябрь 2017
Helene was really easy to deal with, very organised and very clean

Профиль пользователя Zoe
октябрь 2017
Very clean and comfortable

Профиль пользователя Andrew
сентябрь 2017
Very clean and tidy, great communication, friendly host.

У этого хозяина 53 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Квинсленд, АвстралияНа сайте с апрель 2015
Профиль пользователя Helene
I retired to Bribie Island from NSW in 2000 after travelling around Australia. I still enjoy travelling within Australia and overseas and cruising. My hobbies are gardening and painting.
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления