Double room with private bathroom & car parking
Хозяин Mandy
Mandy — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Close to Chiswick Business Park and only 5 minutes from Gunnersbury and Chiswick Park tube stations, a spacious comfortable room with double bed and private bathroom. There is a desk and a WIFI booster in the room - so perfect for business travellers. The private bathroom is right next door and has a thermostatic mixer shower.

We keep a few books and other items in the room, but otherwise it is entirely yours -with lots of hanging space and use of drawers and shelves if you wish.

Жилье

The room looks out on to a small nature reserve so there is a nice green view from the window. Just for info, the tube line runs in between so there is a little train noise however it's the district line which now has new quieter trains so they seldom disturb visitors.

Доступно гостям

Double room
Private Bathroom
Car parking space in the basement (with lift access)


Удобства
Лифт
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет
Завтрак

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 08:00 до 22:00.

- Please respect our neighbours and limit noise
- No shoes in the bedroom


Отмены

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Pavol
май 2017
Absolutely great! Both Mandy and Fiona were very friendly, flexible, prompt and clear in communication and they made me feel very welcomed. Great location, very close to Chiswick Business Park and just a minute from Gunnersbury tube/train station. There are many nice restaurants and bars nearby. Accommodation was just what I needed, very clean, own bathroom with good shower, wifi and desk in the room so perfect to work from there. It was very easy to come and go as I pleased. Overall super happy and will definitely book again!

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с октябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Mandy
Hi I'm Mandy, I am a keen cyclist and enjoy wine, concerts and socialising. I live with my partner but we have an en-suite bathroom so will not get in your way. We can't offer you kitchen facilities however there are lots of eating options on Chiswick High Road, and of course y…

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Mandy.
Mandy
Fiona помогает принимать гостей.
Fiona

Район

Похожие объявления