Guest bedroomDouble sofa bed in guest bedroom
6 гостей
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 общая ванная
6 гостей
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 общая ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Private room in two-bedroom apartment, at the foot of Lycabettus Hill.
Room is equipped with mini-fridge, kitchenware, coffee maker, kettle, hairdryer, chest of drawers, closet, bookcase with books to read, double sofa-bed, and coffee table.
Guests have access to kitchen, bathroom with bathtub, washing machine, balcony, and TV with Netflix in the living room.

Жилье

The apartment building is on the 3rd floor of a 1950s block, with balconies on both sides of it.

Другие важные подробности

The front door needs to be locked at all times.


Удобства
Лифт
Беспроводной Интернет
Подходит для детей/семей
Кухня

Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 диван-кровать
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое

Отмены

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Alexandre
сентябрь 2017
Daphne was really friendly and accommodating. She made sure I had every thing I needed and cleaned often. The kitchen was very well equipped which made it easy to prepare meals. The bed was comfortable and the room had lots of light . I would stay here again.

Профиль пользователя Jenny
сентябрь 2017
Our stay was really nice, we had everything we needed and Daphne was always available, accomodative and easy going!

Профиль пользователя Magali
июнь 2017
Chambre idéale pour un court séjour, bien située, et calme (donne sur l'arrière du bâtiment). Les amoureux des chats seront comblés, avec une petite famille féline très caressante ! Daphne est une personne charmante, et accommodante. J'ai été très heureuse de la rencontrer.

Профиль пользователя Michaela
июнь 2017
We stayed at Daphnes place for 5 days and she was really nice and helpful. The flat is near a few restaurants, a supermarket and on Tuesdays there is a fruit and vegetables market right in front of the door. The room is really nice and well furnished, it's equipped with a small fridge, coffee machine and everything you need for breakfast. The only negative thing was the cat hair, that basically gets everywhere, even though Daphne cleans often. Apart from that we really enjoyed our stay.

Профиль пользователя Fung
май 2017
Daphne介紹了非常好吃的餐廳給我們,地方也非常乾淨,但很多貓毛,喜歡貓的話可以接受,牠們也非常可愛、熱情,價錢平宜,而且住的地方附近就有超級市場,去地鐵要走5-8分鐘左右,直接走到市中心約20-30分鐘,算是很方便,如果喜歡走路感受當地地方可以選擇,需然沒那麼方便,但絕對是平宜又好住~合背包客住~還謝謝房主為客人預備早餐跟咖啡和茶~太好客了~非常感謝接受我們入住~來自澳門的一對背包客夫妻上

Бристоль, ВеликобританияНа сайте с январь 2016
Профиль пользователя Daphne
Общение с гостями

My roommate and I live in the apartment, but come and go. We also rent out the other room occasionally, so we may not be staying while you are there, but just checking in every few days. You can interact as little or as much as you like with us, and ask for any help or recommendations you need!

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Daphne.
Daphne
Thomas помогает принимать гостей.
Thomas

Район

Похожие объявления