Your bedroom  +  Marla the cat!More of your room.
Quiet Room in the Junction for Cat People //
Хозяин Kinnon
Kinnon — хозяин.Kinnon — SuperHost.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Visit the trendy Junction neighbourhood of West-end Toronto! Very safe, friendly, and community-minded area of the city. You're not far from downtown, and you'll have a nice quiet neighborhood. Enjoy the beautiful landscaped back yard full of plants and flowers, and a sun-filled patio. Free parking (just let me know in advance). Non-smoking, and home to a friendly indoor/outdoor cat, Marla. This is a very LGBTQ-friendly and anti-racist place and everyone is welcome!


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Завтрак
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 707 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 707 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Цена на выходные 1461 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 21:00.
Выезд до 12:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

19 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Baishali
октябрь 2017
It was a very comfortable and peaceful stay at Kinnon's. Kinnon stayed in touch throughout the booking process as well as check in. The check in was very smooth and he was even helpful to the point of helping me carry my bags in to the apartment. I was lucky that there were no ot…

Профиль пользователя Julia
октябрь 2017
I had a nice one night stay at Kinnon's place. The room isn't anything special but has everything you need. Quite noisy though, being that it is in the basement. About 50 minutes to downtown by TTC. All in all, I had a good stay. Marla the cat is cute!
Профиль пользователя KinnonKinnon — SuperHost.
Ответ от Kinnon:
Glad you had a good stay, Julia. It was nice to meet you. I'm so sorry about the noise. As I had indicated when you booked- my girlfriend had just moved in 5 days prior and we needed to dis-assemble a bed and rebuild one in the bedroom above yours. I said that if the noise was going to be a problem then I would cancel the booking for you. You acknowledged it wasn't an issue. It's typically much quieter - but the move changed things. Good luck in Toronto!
октябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Grancia
сентябрь 2017
The place is new, calm and clean. You will.enjoy your stay and your host for sure
Профиль пользователя KinnonKinnon — SuperHost.
Ответ от Kinnon:
Thank you! It was great to have you here :)
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Victor
сентябрь 2017
Todo muy bien confortable y Kinnon es muy atento. Solo tener en cuenta que la casa queda a 45min del centro y se usa un bus y metro siempre, luego una combinación de metro según la zona donde quiera ir uno. Lo bueno es que se usa solo un ticket de da para todos los transportes ( …

Профиль пользователя Sergio
сентябрь 2017
Kinnon is a friendly and good host, nice comunication and help when necessary. The house is relative close from subway. I highly recommend.

Профиль пользователя Sergio
август 2017
Un alojamiento perfecto para descubrir la ciudad. Kinnon es muy buen anfitrión, es muy amable y te facilita mucha información de utilidad. 100% recomendable

Профиль пользователя Jun
август 2017
His house is good. The room is clean :) Kinnon is so kind and great :) Although I couldn't meet him much, he always send me messages and cared about me. To go to the house, you have to use subway and bus. The area where the house located is quiet :) Thank you, Kinnon.

Торонто, КанадаНа сайте с февраль 2013
Профиль пользователя KinnonKinnon — SuperHost.
I'm currently a PhD Candidate at the University of Toronto. I research LGBTQ health issues. I also work in research and higher education. I previously worked in mental health research and social work (MSW). If you look up my name you will find my research and writing.... I beca…
Языки: English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления