3 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
3 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

"Mi casa es su casa" applies to our place. It is a beautiful and cozy place, where you will be able to relax in the amazing deck, or just take your car and visit many of the attractions that Kingston offers. Our place is close to conservation areas, parks, shopping centers, public libraries, bus and train Stations, Kingston Airport, public transport. You’ll love it here because of the location, the coziness, and the people, especially our hospitality.

Жилье

(Important notice: This property is available for long term stays. Please go to the Airbnb listing called: "Beautiful Home for Long Term Stays", where you will be able to check pricing and availability for a stay of a month or longer.)
This is a modern house, comfortable in every aspect. The master bedroom has its own walking closet. You can have breakfast inside or decide to eat in the wooden deck, overlooking the back yard. Free off road parking in the garage or driveway. There is also a study room with access to the finest literature, or just to work if you coming to Kingston for business. The other bedroom is besides the master bedroom.

Доступно гостям

When you come to our house you are welcome to use any of the facilities here. You are welcome anywhere in the house.
If you are coming to Kingston for business, you can use the studio room too, for writing reports, use of laptop, etc.

Общение с гостями

If you need a ride home you can always call and make arrangements for me to pick you up. My own home is close to the train and bus stations, and to the airport. I am a certified chef so breakfast can be arranged and catered to your dietary needs and wants (for an extra small fee, of course). I can also advise you the best things to do in Kingston, or respond to any of your questions so that you won't lose time during your holiday finding out about the best places to eat, or the best things to do here. Your host love entertaining people, I have traveled all over the world so I know what a tourist needs are. My partner and I, are just a phone call away. We will meet you when you arrive to welcome you, and greet you goodbye "come back another time", when ever possible.

Другие важные подробности

Come and experience a touch of amazing hospitality. Your host immigrated to Canada many years ago from Mexico, and she still keeps that warmth that is characteristic to the Mexican culture. She is a teacher, translator and interpreter and Chef. She offers any of her skills to you when you rent here. She herself is a graduate from Queen's University, so she can be of help if you are coming here to be a student or a parent of a student going to Queen's University or St. Lawrence College.


Деловые поездки
   Это жилье оснащено всем необходимым в деловой поездке. 

Удобства
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Плата за уборку 3121 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 24006 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 односпальная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 16:00 до 22:00.
Выезд до 11:00

- Please leave shoes at the entrance
- Please leave house clean and tidy as you found it
-No additional guests in the house without notification
- No food of any kind or drinks other than water in the bedrooms, or areas that are not the kitchen or dinning room
- No noise after 10 pm; no parties; be respectful of the neighbors
- Please keep side Kitchen exit locked at all times
- For stays longer than 10 days an inventory of the house, appliances and other items has been prepared. Host and Guest will go through it when first met and will be signed in agreement.
- Please respect the property and leave it as you good as you find it. Thanks


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Eduardo
август 2017
Susana has a beautiful and spotless house. All the amenities, linen, kitchenware, ... brand new. She attended us with care, speed and efficiency. As the house is located far from the centre we recommend to ave your own car. Very recomendable house to stay and enjoy Kingston area.

Профиль пользователя Jun
июль 2017
House was very clean and modern style. It was very comfortable, and everything was perfect. Close to everywhere Kingston and all the beautiful places to visit there. Especially, Susana (Host) is a very kind and helpful person. Susana was also quick to answer any questions. Overall, stay was great! When we arrived home, she was ready some gift for our children and some food for us even homemade cookies. She also helped us a lot and gave us a lot of information about Kingston. It was the best stay ever with Airbnb. I would come again. Thank you so much, Susana.

Профиль пользователя Grace
июль 2017
Susana's home was way more than listed..very clean, spacious with all the amenities. The location was spot on close to stores, short 10min drive to downtown. The neighborhood quiet and close to a lovely playground for kids. Susana was very kind, open and friendly. Will definitely be back if possible.

Профиль пользователя Jeff
май 2017
Susana and Richard were wonderful and their place was fantastic. Perfect for our needs. They were very helpful and accommodating. We would definitely stay again

У этого хозяина 23 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Кингстон, КанадаНа сайте с август 2015
Профиль пользователя Susana

As a traveler myself I have been hosted by many amazing people in the world, who like me enjoy meeting new people. At the same time, I know how important is it to give people enough space so that you can feel at home. I love going to the movies with my daughter, cooking meals for others, and my favorite destination are the cruise ships no matter where they go as long as there is "exploring" involved. I am a photographer, interpreter, translator, teacher, chef, and a published author (of course, in Spanish, which is my first language). I hope to welcome you soon here, in Kingston!

Языки: English, Español, Nederlands
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления