TerraceKitchen

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

Lovely double room in a spacious, light-filled flat. Situated in Fulham, right by the River Thames and Bishops Park, the flat also has a garden. Not far from the shops of Fulham Broadway and the restaurants of Parsons Green. Served by two tube stations and local buses, so you can be in the centre of London within thirty minutes. Just 45 minutes by public transport from Heathrow Airport.

Жилье

Double bedroom with fitted wardrobe and ample storage.

Shared bathroom with power shower.

Fully equipped kitchen available for use.

Large living room with Sky TV and wireless internet throughout the house.

Доступно гостям

All common areas of the flat, plus garden and terrace.

Общение с гостями

I work normal office hours. Please note that this means if you arrive during the week you can't check in between 10am and 7pm. The flexible check-in time applies to the weekend only.

Другие важные подробности

Please note that although there is a double bed, there are already three of us living in the flat (there are three bedrooms), so for any long-term rentals, the room is only available as single occupancy. Couples are welcome to stay for shorter breaks.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 08:00 – 22:00
Время выезда: 12:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: Бесплатно
Плата за уборку: 784
Залог за сохранность имущества: 7836
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 08:00 до 22:00.

- No shoes in the house
- Quiet hours between 11pm and 8am
- Ensure all doors locked and all windows closed if the last to leave
- Keep the communal areas generally clean and tidy


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

9 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Ashkan
июль 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Ed Vd
июль 2017
Everything was clean and tidy. Regards Ed and José

Профиль пользователя Devi
июль 2017
Very clean place, organize, close to bus stop and 15 minutes walt to tubestation Putney Bridge. The room was confotable, clean, big and the house had everything what needed.

Профиль пользователя Ivan
июль 2017
Excellent place. Laura was a great host and the accommodation is very well located. I recommend it 100%

Профиль пользователя Jo
июль 2017
I stayed with Laura for a few weeks this summer and it was just brilliant. Laura has a beautiful and welcoming home. The room was ideal - clean, great bed, tonnes of storage. The kitchen and living room are very well appointed and comfortable. I loved the deck and garden area. Fulham is one of the nicest parts of London - the flat is minutes from the river and near a great park. Would thoroughly recommend this flat to anyone looking for a place to stay in London.

Профиль пользователя Richard
май 2017
Lovely clean and comfortable home in an excellent location. Laura was a fantastic, friendly host. Great value for London and we would definitely recommend and use again if we needed a night over in west London.

Профиль пользователя Vicky
май 2017
Laura's home was a lovely place to stay near public transport and a short walk to the river Thames.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с октябрь 2012
Профиль пользователя Laura

30-something Londoner. Culture-lover (theatre, music, literature, architecture), swimming nut. Works in publishing.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления