Grande cuisine moderne toute équipée! / Big kitchen all equiped to cook!

Жилье целиком

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

Brand new condo in Montreal, 1 min from the subway, close to downtown. Everything is at walking distance (cafés, restaurants, grocery stores). A/C, elevator, queen size bed, private balcony and terrace on the roof. Washer and dryer, Wifi.

Жилье

Brand new one bedroom condo (dec 2014), spacious and bright. At 1 min from the subway and from lots of services (restaurants, cafes, grocery stores, etc"). The St-Lawrence's River is 5 minutes from there (by walk) where you'll be able to enjoy the nature. Everything is included (Wi-Fi, Cable TV, all equipped kitchen, washer and dryer, A/C, etc.). There is a private balcony to enjoy a romantic drink at night, or a terrace on the roof (public) with tables, chairs and BBQ. The view is incredible from there (fireworks in the summer, Mount-Royal, etc). It is perfect for a small getaway or a longer stay. The place can accommodate 2 people perfectly, and also a baby (I have a small bed for babies).

Доступно гостям

You'll have access to everything in the apartment.

-A/C, heating
-Internet/ Wi fi
-Cable tv, dvd player
- FREE PARKING in the street
-Fully equiped kitchen with dishwasher
-Washer and dryer inside the unit (with detergent)
-Rooftop terrace/ Private balcony
-Sheets and towels provided
-Breakfast basket for the first morning
-Free coffee and coffee maker

Общение с гостями

I'll be happy to respond all your questions. During your stay I'll be really close from there (10 minutes by walk) at my boyfriend's place and able to come in short notice. You can text me, email me or call me at any time.

Другие важные подробности

I'll leave you maps of Montreal if you need it!


Деловые поездки
   Это жилье оснащено всем необходимым в деловой поездке. 

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1

Удобства

Цены
Залог за сохранность имущества: 24141
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Цена на выходные: 5794 / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (2‒12 лет)

It is strictly forbidden to smoke inside the apartment (you may on the balcony). No pets or loud party inside. I'll leave you the place really clean, so I ask people to do the same when you'll leave.


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
31 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 15 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Монреаль, КанадаНа сайте с май 2013
Профиль пользователя Laurence

Bonjour! je m'appelle Laurence et j'adore mon quartier et Montréal!! Je travaille dans le domaine de l'emploi et j'ai fait des études en anthropologie et en commerce international. Je suis une passionnée des voyages, de la lecture (des romans à l'eau de rose au documentaire) et du cinéma! J'adore rencontrer des gens d'ailleurs et en apprendre plus sur leur cultures et coutumes. J'ai d'ailleurs passé une année en Argentine dans le cadre de mes études, expérience que j'ai adoré !! Je reviens récemment du Pérou er du Japon que j'ai adorés. J'ai également voyagé en Europe, Chine et Tunisie mais j'avoue que mon coup de coeur demeure l'Amérique du Sud, et plus particulièrement la Bolivie!
Je suis très accueillante et amicale, et j'adore faire plaisir aux gens et leur faire de petites attentions spéciales. Je vous laisserai toujours des brochures, cartes et livres sur la ville pour que vous puissiez plus facilement vous retrouver. Je serai tout près de l'appartement, ( chez mon copain, à moins de 15 minutes à pied) durant votre séjour si vous avez des questions ou autre.
Je parle couramment le français, l'anglais et l'espagnol et je serais ravie de vous donner des conseils touristiques sur mon quartier et ma ville! Mon appartement est très accueillant et je suis sûre que vous apprécierez votre séjour chez moi!

----------
Hi! My name is Laurence and really love my neighbourhood and Montreal!! I am currently working in the employment field and I graduated in anthropology and international commerce. I am passionnate about travels, reading and cinema! I love to meet people from all over the world and learn more about the culture. I lived one year abroad in Argentina and just loved it! I just came back from Peru and Japan that I loved!! I also went to China, Europe and Tunisie, but my favorite place is South America, especially Bolivia!
You always will find in my house a little gift for you, flyers and maps of the town !
I speak French, English and Spanish and I would be more than happy to give you more information and tips about my city and neighbourhood!
During your stay, I will live less than 15 minutes from the appartment if you have any doubt or questions.
My appartment is really homy and I am pretty sure that you will really enjoy it as much as I do! I am looking forward to meeting you!

Языки: English, Español, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления