Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

Жилье

This is a place where you will have your own bedroom and bathroom and 80% of the time I am on travel assignments as a nurse so occasionally you will have the entire home to yourself. I will let you know my schedule and when to expect me.Completely furnished and all essentials for grooming will be readily available. Fresh towels, linens, washcloths, soap, detergent, and full access to laundry room. TV I'm bedroom and basement/theatre room with Netflix or basics cable channels and Amazon TV, Xbox360 with games, Free wifi access.

Доступно гостям

You will have access to the backyard, basement, main living quarters and kitchen.

Общение с гостями

I am away on assignment every 3months, however, I will be available to meet with you before I head out of town on assignment. I am easy to reach and if I am not available during the time you will be there I will have my assistant be available to meet you on arrival. During your stay you will have 100% access to me or my assistant. I will leave a thorough explanation to what you may need during your stay. If I am home on assignment I'm usually 100% available in person.

Другие важные подробности

If you decide to bring your vehicle you have a safe place to park your car on my property parking pad. Also upon arrival there will be a listing of restaurants and guides of the city and to the train and a metro pass to start you off on the right track for your traveling experience.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 16:00
Время выезда: 12:00
Наличие питомцев: Домашние питомцы

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: Бесплатно
Плата за уборку: 3041
Залог за сохранность имущества: 9122
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Цена на выходные: 3953 / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 16:00

I would expect you to treat my home as it were yours. I enjoy a clean and tidy environment and I would love to share that with you and I'd also like to come back to the home in its original state.

Absolutely no drugs, smoking tobacco or space for hosting parties!


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Gabriela
май 2017
Samantha is a very kind, sweet and friendly person and a wonderful host! She was really helpful, even bought us the breakfast, which was nice from her. Communication was great. The room was very clean, nice and quiet, the private bathroom and TV was awesome - we felt almost like at a hotel ;-) The metro train (about 1 km away from the house) takes you in 15 minutes to the centre of Washington DC. Totally recommended!

Профиль пользователя Tyra
май 2017
The host canceled this reservation 15 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Вашингтон, Округ Колумбия, СШАНа сайте с ноябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Samantha

I am a travel RN, whom is currently living and working in DC\MD. I have a lil dog chihuahua named Khalessi she is very well behaved and quiet, weighing in at 5.3lbs whom travels everywhere with me . I love to travel so I'm never in one place at one time. I also like to hang out late with friends to enjoy the night-life I don't always get in other states. However, I am a very responsible adult, I know my limits and I'm huge on respect I'm extremely loving; Hey! I deliver babies for a living lol all warm and fuzzy of a career. I recently purchased a home and I noticed the whole time I'm away it is sitting there unoccupied so I hope I can get the opportunity to share this home with you all, I am usually away for 3months at a time. Hope this helps you guys get to know me!
:-)

Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления