Character cottage on smallholding
Character cottage on smallholding
4 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
4 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A beautiful detached 2 bedroom cottage which sleeps 4 plus an infant, in a very quiet hamlet not far from Bude. It has a family bathroom and an ensuite, and a fully fitted kitchen with everything you would ever need, including a washing machine, tumble dryer and dishwasher. There is super fast unlimited Broadband, Freesat TV, wood burner, parking for 2 cars, patio with table and chairs, BBQ and additional seating in the extensive garden. Shops are within walking distance including Waitrose.

Жилье

The cottage is a converted haybarn on a small holding, where we have hens and lambs. It is fully self contained and self catering. We are close to the town of Holsworthy, yet secluded and quiet. There is a very large garden exclusive for our guests, but you are also free to wander into the paddock and visit the animals.

Доступно гостям

You will have exclusive use of the house and garden.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 1171 р
Скидка за неделю: 18%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Узнайте больше

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
2 односпальные кровати, 1 детская кроватка

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 21:00.
Выезд до 10:00

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Cat(s) и other pet(s) live in the house

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 85 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Holsworthy, ВеликобританияНа сайте с октябрь 2013
Профиль пользователя SusanSusan — SuperHost.

We are two retired teachers with a love of travelling. At home, we have a small holding with several farm animals, and our home is only 9 miles from the lovely Cornish coast. In the winter, however, we like to get away, often to the Far East. Our daughter lives in Hong Kong, which is one of our favourite places, but we also love Malaysia and Thailand, and are looking forward to visiting Australia and New Zealand again later this year.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления