Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Victorian 1 bedroom flat Brockley, Nunhead/Peckham
Victorian 1 bedroom flat Brockley, Nunhead/Peckham
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Victorian period one bedroom flat which sits proudly in a quiet residential area of south east London. Private entire flat with; double bed, kitchen with fridge, hob, microwave, seperate lounge living area with sofa-bed, bathroom with bath and shower and private odd street parking space. London Bridge - 12 mins by train

NEAREST TRAIN STATIONS
Brockley - 0.3 miles
Nunhead - 0.47 miles
Crofton Park - 0.65 miles
Peckham Rye - 1.1 miles

Жилье

Victorian Conversion
 Top 1st floor
 Off street parking to rear
 Large double bedroom
 Separate kitchen
 Excellent transport links

Excellent one bedroom Victorian top floor flat set within a double fronted detached house with excellent transport links and close to all amenities. Accommodation comprises of entrance hall, reception room, fitted kitchen, large double bedroom and bathroom. Further benefits include double glazing, private off road parking to rear.

Общение с гостями

I will usually be away when guests stay but am always available on the phone and email.

Другие важные подробности

Enjoy a cuppa! As a true Brit I have multitude of teas and coffee. You are very welcome to put your feet up and enjoy a brew.

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Подходит для детей/семей
Беспроводной Интернет
Завтрак
Цены
Плата за уборку 2831 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 8089 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 11:00

- We are a relaxed couple that have called this home for over 6 years. We are happy to host anyone as long as they respect the space and kindly ask for no smoking in doors but you are welcome to leave your shoes on!

Отмены
Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

16 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Dylan
сентябрь 2017
Hibah's place was perfect. The apartment is cosy and has all the amenities you could need. The fold out couch is pretty comfy for anyone worried about sleeping on it. Cafes around the corner, as well as a small supermarket for those that want to prepare meals themselves. It's a small walk to the train station which we used daily to get into central London. The host communicates well and we had no issues checking in or out, with any questions answered very fast. I would highly recommend this place and when I come back to London in the future, I'll seek this one out again. Thanks Hibah!

Профиль пользователя Gill
август 2017
Great and thanks Hibah!

Профиль пользователя Dean
август 2017
Hibah was a pleasure to deal with and was fantastic from the start. She would reply to any query almost instantly and was extremely helpful. The flat was exactly what we needed, comfortable, quiet and very convenient. I actually would go as far to say this has been my most enjoyable and hassle free airbnb experience to date. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Профиль пользователя Katrin
август 2017
Hibah is een geweldige gastvrouw. We hebben elkaar niet gezien, maar zij heeft altijd heel snel, geduldig en vriendelijk op mijn vragen gereageerd. Over openbaar vervoer, een kroeg in de buurt waar je voetbal kunt kijken of problemen met de tv, - geen vraag bleef onbeantwoord. Haar woning is klein, maar mooi. Ook op de bank in de woonkamer kun je lekker slapen, waardoor je twee slaapkamers hebt. Er is echter geen keukentafel. Je kunt prima koken in de keuken, maar het eten is een beetje improviseren met twee minitafeltjes in de woonkamer. De wijk is heerlijk rustig en veilig. Fijn ook dat er een bushalte is bijna voor de deur en een supermarkt op loopafstand.

Профиль пользователя Camilla
июль 2017
Hibah's flat was lovely. It was very clean and comfortable (very comfy bed!) and the kitchen was well equipped- huge fridge! Hibah left an ample amount of towels for us. We really liked Hibah's decor and artwork- it's a flat full of her personality and was interesting. It was easy to park just outside the flat on the tree lined quiet street. We really liked the big tree outside the lounge window which afforded some privacy and was just nice to look at instead of the street/houses opposite. Hibah was excellent at communicating and responded very promptly and clearly to questions about check in etc. The flat is in a good location in Brockley and is an easy walk to the train station to get into London. Brockley has some great restaurants, and is just a really nice leafy area. Really recommend

Профиль пользователя Ophélie
июль 2017
Appartement situé à 5 minutes à pied de la station Brockley, qui est desservie par la ligne de métro London Overground uniquement et la ligne de train national Southern. Il y a un Sainsbury's à 3 minutes à pied. Hibah est une hôte sympathique qui communique facilement et qui est très réactive. La literie est confortable. Le quartier est calme. Recommandation si c'est votre premier séjour en Grande Bretagne : la majorité des habitations n'ont pas de volets donc pour les touristes étant habitués à dormir avec des volets et qui ont besoin du noir complet, je leur conseille un masque de nuit car dans la chambre de l'appartement d'Hibah il n'y a pas de volets et les rideauax ne sont pas du tout occultants. Je recommande cette location.

Профиль пользователя Alan
июль 2017
Had a wonderful time staying at this flat. Hibah is great and gave us suggestions about the transportation to get to central London which is only a 5 minute walk to the Brockley overground station The flat is as very clean and the neighborhood is quiet. Would definitely stay here again when visiting London

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с ноябрь 2010
Профиль пользователя Hibah

Hi, I'm Hibah! I'm a laid back easy going Londoner working in consultancy. I moved to the area for university and never left! I love London and city life, but also love getting out and in to nature.

Район

Похожие объявления