2 гостя
1 спальня
3 кровати
1,5 общих ванных комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
3 кровати
1,5 общих ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Light grey walls, dark grey drapes, 1970'so house

Жилье

Family home, downstairs is 2 bedrooms, rumpus room, toilet and laundry. Trampoline, vege garden, big section which has off street parking. Upstairs is 3 bedrooms, toilet, bathroom, lounge, kitchen and deck. We back on to 10km walkway. The beach is a 5 minutes walk away.
The rumpus room has sky tv with sport and movies and a pool table, dart board. Basketball hoop and netball goal outside.

Доступно гостям

You can use all of our house. Shower/Bath and kitchen upstairs.

Другие важные подробности

We have one cat and one friendly dog. Your room is downstairs therefore on the weekday mornings you might hear movement upstairs.
We have DVD's and plenty of board games.


Удобства
Кухня
Подходит для детей/семей
Беспроводной Интернет
Бесплатная парковка

Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Спальные места
Спальня 1
3 односпальные кровати, 1 надувной матрас

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 12:00 до 22:00

Отмены

6 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Popchamp
октябрь 2017
Really enjoyed my 7 days there. The host gave us a lift to the city as well. They were really nice. Room and toilets etc. fairly clean. Nice environment. backyard with a trampoline and basketball hoops.

Профиль пользователя Milagro
сентябрь 2017
It was an amazing stay! Michelle and her whole family are amazing people who makes you feel like you’re in your own home. Very respectful, kindness and friendly. I definitely recommend them!

Профиль пользователя Ivanna
август 2017
Thank you for welcoming us into your home.

Профиль пользователя Katherine
июль 2017
My friend her boyfriend and I stayed here and it was wonderful. As hosts the family is accommodating, kind and we also had some really cool conversations. When the conversation turned to eel and eel fishing they offered to take us to the creek right out back and catch eels, which was really cool and all of us were really excited! We all felt at home here and could have stayed here longer! Wonderful family would to recommend people stay here if they have the chance :)

Профиль пользователя Wynne Celina
июнь 2017
Michelle is really sweet and welcoming. She also helped us a lot with our needs. Definitely a great stay in a good location :)

Профиль пользователя Morgane
июнь 2017
Everything was perfect : the place, the welcoming and the kindness. I really recomend.

Нью-Плимут, Новая ЗеландияНа сайте с апрель 2017
Профиль пользователя Karl And Michelle
Общение с гостями

We are busy people who work 5 days a week, in and out a lot with sport and making trips across town. We enjoy socialising but will give you your space too.

О хозяине Karl And Michelle

We are a busy family of 4 and enjoy utilising our spare room/space.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления