Lounge room upstairs + diningLounge room upstairs + dining
HUGE 6 bedroom 4 bathroom 2 self cont units House!
15 гостей
6 спален
12 кроватей
4 ванные комнаты
15 гостей
6 спален
12 кроватей
4 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 15 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Search GuyAPS2 and GuyAPS3 on youtube for a video tour of the property!

This is a HUGE house divided to two big, private insulated units - Upstairs is A/C 4 bedroom 2 bathroom and downstairs is A/C 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. EACH is about 100+ sqm internally and upstairs also features a 34 sqm deck with stunning views to the mountains. Each has a full kitchen and a full laundry room.
They are both rented out individually as well on Airbnb so do check my other listings. Reviews there as well!


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать, 1 односпальная кровать
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 3
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 4
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 5
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 6
1 кровать King Size, 1 матрас на полу
Зоны общего пользования
4 дивана, 1 матрас на полу

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 11424 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 76160 р
Скидка за неделю: 12%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

- No parties or drugs!
- ** NO SMOKING STRICT POLICY - IN AND OUT **. Non smokers only. - Reports of excessive noise, parties, smoke or otherwise from neighbours or observed by myself, or evidence left of smoking, will result in a bad review + loosing the FULL deposit. This is a quiet family oriented neighbourhood and my lovely neighbours have toddlers who deserve a safe quiet environment. Please no talking on the deck after 10pm.
- No access to backyard
- No parking on the driveway - it is the entrance for both upstairs and downstairs and needs to be kept clear for safety. You can 'block' it on the street level and there is plenty of parking around the house.
- Please put some of the sheets and towels in the washing machine (only what fits) and start a hot heavy duty wash before you leave.
- The big bins - please separate recycling (yellow bins) from general (red bin). Please put them out on Tuesday night (recycling bins are every 2 weeks, you can see what the other neighbours are putting out to make sure) and lift them back up on Wednesday night.


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
Минимальное количество ночей для бронирования этого жилья не фиксировано.

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 50 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы

Welcome to my profile! I am a kind, respectful person who lives in a beautiful city called Brisbane in Australia part of the year, as well as on the GC 70 kms south :) Originally was born and raised in Israel, moved here 14 years ago and loving it. I am 38 yo.
As a guest myself, I try to give my guests the best experience they can from staying at my home! I do ask for you to look at the videos of the properties (on youtube, the channel is ozoptions1, or search there search word that is mentioned in the property description).

Языки: English, עברית
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления