Bedroom with toddler cotbed
Cosy 3 bed home with garden - great location
Хозяин Stephanie
Stephanie — хозяин.
5 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
5 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Contemporary kid friendly 3 bed house, with a south facing garden!
10 mins walk away- trains take you to Charing Cross in 17 minutes and London Bridge in 9. A further 5 minutes walk, gives you addintional access to the DLR, which connects you to London City airport, Canary Wharf and Greenwich.
Lovely family friendly area with plenty of parks, eateries and local pubs.
Secure, gated car park available.
Would suit a small family, or a group of friends.
All backgrounds are welcome in our home :-)


Удобства
Место для работы на ноутбуке
Камин

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать, 1 детская кровать
Спальня 2
2 односпальные кровати
Спальня 3
1 диван-кровать
Зоны общего пользования
2 дивана

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 10:00

- No shoes in the house please


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Leah
июль 2017
Great place, comfortable, as described, Steph is a great host :)

Профиль пользователя Bhawna
июнь 2017
Stephanie was a good host. She communicated well and all responses were received on time. She also allowed us to keep our bags after check-out because our train back home was late in the evening. All in all, a good stay and friedly hosts. Thanks for letting us stay at your place.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с сентябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Stephanie

36 mum of two little munchkins from London, love travelling, love exploring new places and have recently discovered a real appreciation of the beauty in our own back yard!

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления