Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This 63m2 appartment in a typical Amsterdam neighborhoud is within walking distance of a lot of hip coffeebars and restaurants and nightclubs but is also close to the lovely Oosterpark, Amstel river and public transportation (metro, tram, bus and train).


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 00:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1435 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 2655 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 53808 р
Скидка за неделю: 25%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

No smoking and no pets please.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Своей парковки нет - There is no free parking available. Parking will cost you about €4,00 per hour except on Sundays and public holidays. Park&ride available though.

Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возвращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

14 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Eder
август 2017
El apartamento es tal y como apoarece en las fotos. No muy grande pero suficientemente espacioso para acoger una familia de como la nuestra (do adultos y dos niños de uno y cinco años). El barrio dispone de todo lo necesario; panaderia, supermercado, bares.... y esta cerca de un magnifico parque. La comunicacion con los anfitrines ha sido facil, frecuente y eficaz. Muy recomendable

Профиль пользователя Alex
январь 2017
Appartement agréable pour profiter de la ville.

Профиль пользователя Nicolas
сентябрь 2016
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Chloe
май 2016
Myrthe's flat was a lovely place to stay and explore Amsterdam from, quiet but well located to reach everywhere. Myrthe was also wonderful, really helpful and responsive to all of our questions. She really made us feel welcome!

Профиль пользователя Paolo
ноябрь 2015
Myrthe's house is very nice and confortable (4 people is perfect), very close to the metro station and therfore easy to reach the city center, also well connected to reach the airport. Myrthe has been always available and kind, supporting us during our stay. Amstardam has been just great.

Профиль пользователя Nidhi
ноябрь 2015
Myrthe's apartment was lovely! Great location -- very accessible by both tram and train to both central Amsterdam and all other parts of the city, but yet still in a cozy, quiet neighborhood. Very accessible to grocery and a few cute cafes, an easy 25-30 minute walk to Rijks, or just 3 stops from Centraal on the train. The apartment was very comfortable for 3 people, fully equipped kitchen, and the sofabed was set up for us beforehand! We even decided to extend our stay and ended up staying another night. While we were not able to meet Myrthe, her friend met us in a very timely manner and showed us around the apartment. Both Myrthe and her friend were very responsive and communication was quick and easy. They left a few maps for us, along with a list of favorite restaurants and places to go. It was a very comfortable stay and would highly recommend for anyone visiting Amsterdam!

Профиль пользователя Julie
ноябрь 2015
L'appartement de Myrthe est extrêmement bien situé grâce au métro qui est à 5 min à pied. Celui-ci rend accessible très facilement toute la ville. L'appartement est vraiment très mignon et cosy. Nous avons passé un très agréable week-end. Myrthe est gentille et arrangeante. Je vous recommande ce logement :)

Амстердам, НидерландыНа сайте с октябрь 2013
Профиль пользователя M&M

We are a working couple who love playing sports, running along the Amstel River or in the Oosterpark, rowing on the Amstel River or cycle racing around Amsterdam. Being outside in beautifull Amsterdam during summertime or baking cakes at home during wintertime. We would love to share these experiences with you. While we enjoy our other passion: travelling the world (hiking in the Himalaya, Andes or Alpes, skiing in the Alpes discovering other cultures in Asia, Europe, South-America) we invite you to stay in our home. We recently rebuild the place which we are proud of. Therefor we are only interested in careful guests.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Похожие объявления