Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Квартира представляет собой уютный дом в зоне 2 с прекрасным транспортным сообщением и множеством местных удобств. Комната чистая и светлая, гости полностью используют квартиру, но, как ожидается, будут почтительны, так как это дом. Квартира - 7 минут пешком До станции Льюишам и станции DLR, которая соединяется со многими центральными станциями за 20 минут, а также с историческим Гринвичем, Банком и Канарским причалом. Мы находимся в 10 минутах езды на автобусе от Ньюкросса, где находится Университет Голдсмита и линия Overground в Ист-Лондон.
translated by Google

The flat is a cosy home in zone 2 with great transport links and plenty of local amenities.The room is clean and light ,guests have full use of the flat but are expected to be respectful as it is a home.The flat is 7mins walk to Lewisham train and DLR station which connects to many central stations in 20 mins as well as Historic Greenwich ,Bank and Canary Wharf. We are a 10 min bus away from Newcross , where Goldsmith's University is and the Overground line to East London.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: В любое время после 18:00
Время выезда: 12:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 403 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

9 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Lennard Niklas
сентябрь 2017
best AirBnB experience ever. Suz and Sean are lovely and communicative while respecting your privacy at the same time. the stay felt like visiting good friends. They also have us great recommendations regarding dinner or areas of interest.

Профиль пользователя Aliona
август 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Suz's place immensly. The house was pretty and clean, the room where we stayed was exactly like the pictures, it was a pleasure to wake up every day in a clean, bright and comfortable room. The house is within walking distance of the railway station, which we used all the time and it was really convenient and fast. There are several supermarkets really close to the house and it was never a problem to get some food and other stuff there. Suz and Sean were really nice, always eager to help or to talk but never intrusive. We would definitely chose this place again for our stay in London. Highly recommend! You won't regret it.

Профиль пользователя Lautaro
июль 2017
Una casa muy comoda y, principalmente, unos anfitriones fantasticos. Nos dieron mapas del lugar ytarjetas para el transporte. Hasta incluso nos convidaron pollo al horno. Exelentes personas. El barrio es muy comodo y de facil acceso mediante el sistema de transporte publico (DLR). Muy recomendable.

Профиль пользователя Nick
июль 2017
Nice comfy bed and close to town for me. Suz was friendly and a great host.

Профиль пользователя Valencia
июль 2017
Suz's place is very conveniently located to plenty of public transportation options -- bus, train, DLR -- and it generally takes about 30-45 minutes to get to the city center, which is great! The nearest bus stops were an easy 2-minutes away, and there were many stores and supermarkets within walking distance. I only got to meet Suz for a little bit, but she was genial, friendly, and pleasant. She wasn't around when Ryan and I checked in, but she made sure we would have an easy check-in. The place is clean and cozy, and in general we had plenty of privacy -- the hosts were never intrusive. Great value for money. Thank you Suz for the experience!

Профиль пользователя Enikő
июнь 2017
We really enjoyed our time in Suz's house. It was really nice, both Suz and Sean were very helpful with anything. They were really prepared for having guests in their home, we even got a fan against the hot weather. Books about London and tube maps also were available inside the cabinet. Thank you both for having us!

Профиль пользователя Julian
июнь 2017
The room is very lovely. A small but comfortable room with a double bed. 20 minutes to the city by train. Suz and her boyfriend were very kind and lovely, definitely recommended.

England, ВеликобританияНа сайте с апрель 2016
Профиль пользователя Suz

I am a friendly and easy going person that loves cooking, eating, art ,museums and animals. I have lived in South London for the last 10 years and have been in Lewisham for 5 years now.I live with my boyfriend Sean who is studying to be a physiotherapist and I work in the charity and heritage sector.

Частота ответов: 90%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Похожие объявления