2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 ванные комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Rustic and charming traditional "Queenslander" cottage. Perched on the hill with city views from lounge and deck, there is space for guests to enjoy their privacy with seperate downstairs sitting room and private access. The house is located just a 1min walk to famous Bulimba restaurants shopping and cinemas. 10min walk to scenic ferry and 100m from bus stop to city. We have 2 very friendly cats who will likely join you at breakfast for coffee on the deck. Location, character and good vibes!

Жилье

A historic home perched on the hill with city views. It's quiet and sometimes we're lucky to wake up to native Australian birds in the morning.
Private access through downstairs sitting (bedroom upstairs via spiral staircase) for those who enjoy their own privacy.
We're busy through the week with early starts but happy to share a chat through the evenings. We can suggest multitudes of things to do while in Brisbane and if time permitting may be able to show you around our beautiful city.

Доступно гостям

Free wifi, Netflix and Stan. Complimentary Nespresso Coffee and light continental breakfast included. Heater in room and access to extra bedding for winter. Luxe Australian-grown cotton sheets and brand new bed and bedding.
Luxurious assorted bath and body products for guests to enjoy.
One fixed-gear bike and helmet available.

Общение с гостями

Neil has early starts through the week and both of us work full-time so through the week we live quietly. However we love having guests and will be as social as we can be with our time restraints. Zoe is creative and spends time on the deck writing or listening to podcasts in the evening and is more than happy to share a glass of wine and a chat to whomever is up for it. We're both very easy going and enjoy our own privacy, and happy to leave our guests to enjoy their own time.

Другие важные подробности

We have two cats, Whiskey (8months old) and Piccolo (one year old) and they are both a load of fun. Very social, very affectionate and very playful. They are mostly indoor cats but are allowed out while we're at home, we would like to ask guests to prioritise their safety and keep them indoors unless someone is at home.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Можно курить

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 25%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — после 14:00

- We ask for quiet-hours after 11pm mon-fri as Neil is up at 4.30 in the morning
- Smoking outside only


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

На сайте с сентябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Zoe

loves coffee, books, naps, cats and flowers. Writes, ponders and explores.

Район

Похожие объявления