This couch will suck you in and force you to nap against your will... You've been warned. Functional fireplace with a ton of natural air purifiers.
4 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
4 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is close to restaurants and dining downtown, family-friendly activities, and nightlife. You’ll love my place because of the shaded outdoor space; furnished loft; open & fully, functional kitchen; and comfy couches and beds.

My place is good for couples & solo adventurers looking to take in Greenville's sights, surrounding cities and universities. It is also ideal for other medical students & residents visiting GHS during their away rotations & clinical clerkships.

Жилье

The loft, despite its low loft ceilings, feels open and welcoming. In the past, this room has appealed to friends staying up all night to have an extended catch-up session and larger groups desirous of a roomier room that offers a sense of privacy without feeling "cooped up" in a standard-sized bedroom.

These guests utilize the double bed, but also have enough room to inflate an air mattress, or lay out some bags and call it a night.

Also, there is a television available in the loft. And although I do not have cable, it is equipped with an Amazon Firestick, as a means to stream movies from the netflix, hulu, and the internet. Clever.

Общение с гостями

I'm usually studying. So while I do my best to meet and greet you upon check-in. I cannot promise that I will be around the house very much. And even during times when I am home, I don't engage a terrible amount... because again, I'm always studying.

Другие важные подробности

Quiet hours are from 10 PM until 9 AM.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать, 1 надувной матрас
Зоны общего пользования
2 дивана, 1 матрас на полу, 1 подвесная койка

Удобства
Кухня
Интернет
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 593 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 12:00

Relax and be as comfortable as you desire.
However, I do ask that guests
- do not enter or utilize my private (unlisted) room(s)
- respect the common areas, and
- leave things as you found them (apart from vacuuming, sweeping, cleaning the bathroom, or washing dirty sheets or towels... I handle that part).

As noted in my profile, I'm in medical school and request that the evening hours - especially during the weekdays - remain on the quieter side.

I'd also ask that guests turn off lights and AC units after they're use.

Lastly, additional guests, which have not been accounted for in the original reservation request or cleared by me verbally or in writing, are not welcome to enter or stay in my home.

Outside of that, I'm a pretty easy host, and hope the same from you as a guest.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу1 ночь.

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Amy
сентябрь 2017
Erika is a warm and inviting person. She went out of her way to make us feel at home. I would recommend this airbnb to anyone who needs to stay in or near Greensville!

Профиль пользователя Ashley
апрель 2017
Erika was a very accommodating host and super friendly. Her energy was infectious!

Гринвилль, Южная Каролина, СШАНа сайте с февраль 2016
Профиль пользователя Erika

Hello fellow Airbnb'er's and cosmic couch surfers!

My name is Erika. I grew up in SC, and left after college to travel a bit , fall in love a few times, and build a pretty great career in public health and research while living DC (for years on end), and later in Miami... And as if life weren't exciting enough, I recently moved back to SC to attend medical school.

In my spare time I paint, do yoga, dance, and eat foods that taste great, but aren't always great for me. I enjoy social eating, a solid Belgium strong or tripel on the occasion. Also, not an adrenaline junky, but I do enjoy getting outdoors to kayak, canoe, paddle board, bike, hike, and slip-n-slide down waterfalls.

Host: Just let me know what you prefer; I'm pretty flexible, and want this to be a positive experience for all involved. While you may be renting a room or two, it will probably feel as if you are renting the entire home, considering I am rarely around the house and have a tendency to keep late hours studying in the library.

Guest: I'm pretty laid back, and require cleanliness (above all else), a place to read and study comfortably and quietly, and a good night's sleep. I'm allergic to dogs, cigarette smoke, negative/toxic personalities, and bigots.

Anything else, just ask; I'm glad to engage!

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Ab.
Ab
Erika помогает принимать гостей.
Erika

Район

Похожие объявления