4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 отдельная ванная
4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 отдельная ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

You will be staying in the master bedroom with en-suite bathroom (only yours) and shared common areas. Your two roommates are graduate students, hard working, who are barely at home but keep the apartment tidy.

The building is located on UBC campus with GORGEOUS views, walking distance to shops, restaurants and a beautiful national park.

It's 20 minutes from the airport and 20 minutes from downtown by car, but also well connected by public transport.

Жилье

The apartment is on the 11th floor of an apartment building, connected by elevator. It's a very safe apartment with security guards in a beautiful neighbourhood on the campus of the University of British Columbia.

The room is ideal for 2 people but available for up to 4!

Доступно гостям

You'll have access to two built-in (spacious) closets, a bathroom with two sinks, a shower and a bathtub. The bathroom also has floor heating which is super cozy!)

Towels & bedsheets will be provided and you have access to a washing machine & dryer.

You can use the kitchen anytime, which is fully equipped.

Access to the gym of the apartment building.

Indoor, undergroud, secured parking in building (private parking spot).

Общение с гостями

Your two roommates are barely at home as they both work. When they are home, they usually keep to their bedrooms.

Другие важные подробности

Partys & big gatherings not allowed. Dogs not allowed. Smoking allowed on balcony.


Удобства
Вахтер
Бесплатная парковка
Лифт
Подходит людям с ограниченными возможностями

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 516 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 1172 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 6234 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size, 1 матрас на полу

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — после 13:00
Выезд до 12:00

- No shoes in bedroom
- No obnoxious noise after 11pm

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Некоторые зоны являются общими

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Памятка по безопасности

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

13 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Ambrosia
август 2017
I had a pleasant stay at this place for the last 5 weeks. The room is spacious and the housemates are very friendly and helpful. They made sure that everything is ok.

Профиль пользователя Youngwoo
июль 2017
The place was quiet, clean and great. Will definitely come visit again soon! Thank you for your hospitality.

Профиль пользователя Neil
июль 2017
Perfect location for our on campus studies. Good hosts.

Профиль пользователя Nadine
июль 2017
Emilie was great to deal with, and her roommates were very nice too and very helpful when we arrived. The location is great when staying on the UBC campus. The room is spacious and has a large window overlooking a park/stadium. The balcony overlooks the ocean and mountains. We'd definitely stay again!

Профиль пользователя Marcio
июль 2017
All was ok!!!

Профиль пользователя John
июнь 2017
Emilie's place was in a great location if you are visiting UBC. Beautiful view as well. The bedroom and ensuite had a lot of space and the apartment was nice and bright. Emilie's roommates were friendly and helpful.

Профиль пользователя Laurence
июнь 2017
Appartement dans le cadre verdoyant de l'université de Vancouver Chambre assez grande - Bonne literie Ménage pas top parties communes

Вена, АвстрияНа сайте с ноябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Emilie

Hey,

I'm originally from Austria but have lived in different countries and places. Currently I'm working in Berlin, Germany and Vienna, Austria.

I le traveling and exploring new places, but adventures await us everywhere - even in front of our own doorstep!

When I'm not working/studying, you will find me playing/watching football (soccer), snowboarding/long boarding or out taking pictures/making videos! I try my best to keep learning and improving new languages and enjoy meeting new people.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Español, Français

Район

Похожие объявления