Places to enjoy very nearby! Coffee at the water!Places to enjoy very nearby
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Dear guest, please make sure you read the whole description. This is a private room with a comfi sleeping couch that sleeps 2 and has access to a private balcony! Of course you can use the whole apartment, but apart from the private room, you will share the bathroom, kitchen & living room with me!

Жилье

The beautiful thing about the house is that it is just renovated and all the furniture & floors are brand new (Jan 2017!).

THE PRIVATE ROOM
- Has a comfi sleeping couch
- Has access to a private balcony
- Closet for hanging your clothes
- Blinding rollers
- Wifi

BATHROOM:
On the same floor you will find a brand new bathroom with walk-in rain shower. Towels will be provided. Shampoo's and showergels are ready for you. Also, no need to bring a hairdryer, I have one for you.

KITCHEN:
In the apartment there is a fully equipped kitchen which you can use at any time, no problem.
-Also, there is a dishwasher!
-Fridge and freezer
-If you would like to have a private breakfast, lunch or dinner, just let me know, and I will make arrangements not to be there.

BREAKFAST:
I do not serve breakfast. I know, bummer! However, the Old-West area is a very popular district in Amsterdam with lots of restaurants and bars. Most of them serve breakfast too, all within a 2 min range by foot!

LIVING ROOM
The living room is spacious and can also be used at any time. There is a wooden table that seats 4. And a grande & very comfi couch that seats many.

THE APARTMENT:
In the building there are 5 other apartments, all very nice neighbours, including kids and 65+. This means its residential and you have to keep the others in mind at all times, no noise in the hallways etc. The building was built in 1960, no wooden floors, but solid concrete ones. Great for a good night sleep. The total apartment is 65 square meters. The apartment does not have the typical Amsterdam small and narrow staircases.

2 BIKES AT YOUR DISPOSAL
Fort the true Amsterdam experience, ride a bike! Both bikes have been mine, are easy to ride, have back-brakes, good locks and lights for at night!

SMOKING:
Smoking is allowed on one of the balconies.

PARKING:
In the Old-West area there is usually enough space to park your car (street parking). The rates are rather high though (3 euro an hour or 27 euro for a full day). There are some great alternatives however. There is an option to park your car in one of the transfer area's right off the highway for only 8 euros a day, including two return tram tickets to the center. Feel free to contact me for some extra information about this option.

I am looking forward to hosting you!

Доступно гостям

Because the apartment is on the third floor and no elevator is available, it is not accessible for wheelchairs.

I assure you - you will get used to the stairs - without even noticing! And its totally worth it!

Другие важные подробности

WHO AM I?
Well, I am Nathalie, work in Amsterdam in the fashion industry as a marketeer, and I will be your host during your stay in Amsterdam. I will try to make your stay as comfortable as possible. I know the city very well, so if you have questions or requests, do not hesitate to ask me. I can arrange a public transport card for you for the first 24 hours or longer. Just let me know before your arrival. I speak Dutch, English and German. My French is a little bit rusty however.


Удобства
Завтрак
Кухня
Шампунь
Фен

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 1043 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 13900 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Узнайте больше

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 20:00

Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

14 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Saci
октябрь 2017
We spent two nights by Nathalie to visit the city. She is an excellent host, easygoing and informative. The nice and clean apartment is good located, and it's easy to get around by bicycle, which are included by booking. Thanks for a great stay in Amsterdam!

Профиль пользователя Lisa
октябрь 2017
Accurate description, good communication before the arrival

Профиль пользователя Andrea
сентябрь 2017
Natalie was very helpful, she gave us exactly details to arrive and her place is really cozy, always very nice with us and gave us a lot of suggestions of things to do

Профиль пользователя Evan
сентябрь 2017
Great appt and great host!

Профиль пользователя Joop
сентябрь 2017
Het was een fijne plek en dichtbij het levendige Amsterdam! Nathalie doet er alles aan om het goed te regelen !

Профиль пользователя Wouter
сентябрь 2017
Nathalie was very kind and helpful. She made our arrival and departure very easy and she can tell you everything you need to know about the surroundings. The room, kitchen and bathroom were just like described - nice, practical and clean. You can park in the street and the city center is easy to reach (by tram, bike or even by foot, if you like). The neighbourhood is pleasant and has some nice places to eat and drink. I would certainly recommend staying at Nathalie's.

Профиль пользователя Kate
август 2017
Nathalie was such a kind host and extremely helpful when giving advice about the best places to go in Amsterdam. The place was clean and the view is beautiful. I liked that I wasn't in a touristy part of town but still close to the city center. Public transportation is very easy to use from this location as well. We really enjoyed our stay!

Амстердам, НидерландыНа сайте с июнь 2013
Профиль пользователя Nathalie

From Amsterdam! Working in the fasion industry as a marketeer!
Used to be a host myself when I was working in Dublin!
Love to travel and find hidden airbnb gems!

Языки: Deutsch, English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления