Living Room Guest Room
Spacious, Modern Scandinavian Flat

Жилье целиком

4 гостя

2 спальни

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Enjoy our brand new 94 square meter apartment with big rooms and modern interior. We have a big kitchen with everything from dishwasher to grinder, enabling you to explore the Scandinavian cuisine - even bring your meal to the balcony.

The bathroom is spacey and with washer and dryer. We have smart lights and Sonos audio system throughout the apartment for your enjoyment. We're looking forward to hosting you!


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 диван-кровать, 1 надувной матрас

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 12:00

Удобства

Цены
Плата за уборку 2892 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 8677 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

- No shoes inside


Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Jonathan
июль 2017
The place is perfect! It's a very spacious (especially when you just spent a week on a sailing boat haha...), clean and cosy apartement. A little bit outside of town but very accesible by bus or bike (I recommend renting a bike in Copenhagen for sure!!). Even tough we didn't meet Patrick, he was very helpful and friendly! Everything you need to know is written down, even how to use the laundry machine (which was very welcome after the sailing trip), so you can act like you're home right away. The welcome note and gift were a really nice personal touch :-) thanks for that, Patrick!

У этого хозяина 1 отзыв о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Копенгаген, ДанияНа сайте с октябрь 2012
Профиль пользователя Patrick

My American wife and I have been living in Copenhagen and New York since we got married two years ago and in our current apartment for just over 6 months.

We love travelling. We met in Sydney while I was doing an internship in Singapore. We've already travelled all over North America, Africa and Europe together.

We love learning from other cultures and people. We enjoy going to the movies, going for long walks and creative activities.

I work at IBM as a consultant and my wife is heavily involved in various non-profit organisations.

Языки: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Français, Norsk, Svenska
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления