Living / DiningDining / Kitchen
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our light and bright garden apartment is in a brand new complex and centrally located only a 10 minute walk from both Green Square & Redfern train stations, a couple of minutes to buses and surrounded by great cafes and restaurants. The double bedroom comes with a private bathroom and overlooks our large outdoor garden terrace.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут какие-то домашние животные

Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

8 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Anthony
сентябрь 2017
This is a great location and as I was using it as a base to view permanent accommodation I obviously also like the area. At the end of the block towards the train station are some great cafes including John Smith and Textbook. The pub on the corner the Iron Duke also does a good feed. The train station is a 5 min walk or there are busses running out the front. Jonathan's apartment has a great garden terrace which makes it indoor outdoor living. It is immaculately clean and the water pressure in the shower is amazing. I would recommend this spot to anyone. Great hosts.

Профиль пользователя Grant
июль 2017
A lovely, quiet apartment, very central for us and very accessible. Jonathan and Andrea are the perfect hosts.

Профиль пользователя Tan
июнь 2017
Nice apartment with a nice, beautiful yard. Accessibility is good, minutes away from train station. Other amenities are a mere short stroll away. The hosts, Jonathan and Andrea, are friendly and communications with them is a joy.

Профиль пользователя Nico
июнь 2017
Just an amazing meeting ! Jonathan and Andrea are so nice and friendly ! We definitely recommend them. The flat is beautiful and really quiet. Everything was perfect :)

Профиль пользователя Jim
май 2017
We loved staying with our hosts Jonathon and Andrea. They are very friendly , the accommodation is new, clean , and well appointed. Guests have their own bathroom, and while you are sharing with the hosts , they give you the space and privacy you desire. We will return when back in Sydney

Профиль пользователя Peter
апрель 2017
Tidy, convenient, friendly

Профиль пользователя Sasha
апрель 2017
Surprisingly quiet well kept modern apartment with garden 5 min drive from west end of Sydney CBD ideal for getting to know urban life of immediately neighbouring Sydney CBD

Александрия, АвстралияНа сайте с июнь 2014
Профиль пользователя Jonathan

I'm an Event Producer and my wife Andrea works in Marketing. We love food, wine and travelling. When we aren't visiting my wife's hometown of Bogota, Colombia we love exploring the world.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления