Since moving in we have done a permaculture overhaul and replaced much of the grass with food, it's in early stages but should be wonderful. Queen bed (new) with good quality linen, ensuite bathroom.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Peaceful Master bedroom in beautiful historic 1920s downtown Mullumbimby home. Your private room has an ensuite and ample walk in wardrobe. The light filled room captures the morning sunlight through the poinciana tree outside your window. The location is brilliant being so close to town yet very quiet with no traffic noise. The Brunswick River is at the end of our street and great cafes, health food stores and pub just a few minutes walk away.

Жилье

Peaceful and private.

Доступно гостям

Guests access only their bedroom with ensuite and walk in wardrobe, plus the front deck and garden. The front deck has a comfortable day bed, plus wicker chairs and coffee table. Access is through the front door and corridor which also leads to the main house.

Общение с гостями

We are in and about most days, but keep to ourselves, letting you have your own private experience. Very happy to chat to you about the gardens, and share tips on how to experience the area, or even a cuppa on the front verandah if that's something you would like.

Другие важные подробности

Parking is conveniently straight in front of the house on the wide street verge, space for multiple cars.


Удобства

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 12:00

- We are a really quiet couple so ask for quiet after 10pm


Отмены

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Байрон-Бей, АвстралияНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Angela
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления