Sunny Room in a Central + Chic Leidseplein Flat

Отдельная комната

4 гостя

1 спальня

3 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This contemporary apartment is located close to the lively Leidseplein. Its south facing windows welcome the sun into the airy living room.

Upon entry you'll find a small hallway leading to a living room with modern furniture, a flat screen tv and an open kitchen (featuring all modern appliances like dishwasher, combi-oven, stove top, Nespresso machine, blender, and fridge with seperate freezer.)

Жилье

You have an elevator in this building! Very rare in Amsterdam.
The bedroom has a queen-sized bed (160cm x 200cm) and a small closet to store suitcases and clothing.

The apartment is very well-suited for 1-2 people, but it can accommodate up to 4 with the help of a twin-sized air mattress and a couch. Please keep these conditions in mind if you book for 4 people.

Доступно гостям

You will have full access to every public room in the flat (living room, kitchen, bathroom).

Общение с гостями

I work full-time in the city centre with long days so I can afford my excessive travel lifestyle. Typically I am only at home from late evening. I leave in the early morning for work, but I will set out a light breakfast for you to enjoy as you begin your day.

Другие важные подробности

There could be street noise due to proximity of the Melkweg music venue. This varies by the evening and occurs mostly on weekends if there is a show. Earplugs are always kindly provided.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван, 1 надувной матрас

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 3
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 12:00

Удобства
Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1421 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 711 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 10658 р
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое

- Quiet hours from midnight on weeknights (Sun-Thu)
- Please smoke only at the balcony.
- Please be courteous of neighbours.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Laura
май 2017
Very pleasant and easy to deal with! Laura is one of the nicest hosts I've met in my life, very friendly and easy to communicate with. Very much would recommend, thank you for a wonderful holiday.

Профиль пользователя Ryan
май 2017
The apartment is in a very central location. Lots of restaurants right around the corner, and the tram is easy to access. Elena was a great host! She told us all the things to do, and answered all our questions. Highly recommended!

Профиль пользователя Élizabeth
май 2017
Laura is a wonderful host. I can only recommend this place. The flat is clean and modern. Well located in a lively neighborhood. Laura left yogourt and muesli for us in the fridge. We chatted a bit with her and then she left for work. We didn't see much of her after that so we felt comfortable to hang out in the living room and use the kitchen. The only thing you have to be aware of is the noise in the street as her apartment is in front of a music venue. It is mentioned in her ad so we were not surprised to hear loud people at 5am. But if you're looking for a quiet place or you're traveling with kids maybe this is not the place for you. Other than that, it's the perfect place to experience Amsterdam. Thanks for everything Laura!

Профиль пользователя CcCc — SuperHost.
апрель 2017
This place is great and is located in the middle of town so you can walk everywhere. Totally recommend it.

У этого хозяина 2 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Амстердам, НидерландыНа сайте с октябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Elena

I'm a Spanish-educated American-Australian expat living in Amsterdam. I love Saturday markets, running in the Vondelpark, music festivals and yoga. I work long days for a multinational company so that I can fund my travel lifestyle. I will always be available to you for any questions, but you will also have the house mostly to yourself.

Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 89%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления