Nice double room in Willesden Green (Jubilee Line)
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Nice and bright room in a cosy flat in Willesden Green (Jubilee line zone 2, the flat is 5 minutes walk away from the station). Pleasant and quiet area 10 minutes away from Gladstone Park, lots of shops and cafés around. Access to central London in about 20 minutes (Baker Street) and direct line to Green Park and Westminster. Furnished with a double bed, a couch, a chest of drawers and a wardrobe. Access to the kitchen, washing machine and WIFI provided.

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Фен
Шампунь

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 623 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — после 09:00
Выезд до 11:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

6 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Max
октябрь 2017
A tad overpriced, but listening to the girl next door playing the flute definitely made up for it :)

Профиль пользователя Oseias
сентябрь 2017
Lovely place, Laura and Emily were very helpful and our parents enjoyed a good time there. Good location close to the tube and our house. Thanks for all!

Профиль пользователя David
август 2017
Great location, quiet room. Hardly saw anyone all week, which suited me. Room was clean, tidy and comfortable.

Профиль пользователя Victor
июль 2017
Although I met Laura only briefly at check in, communication with her was always timely and clear, and her two housemates were friendly and accommodating. The room itself is cosy with a window to the main street, which meant it could be a bit noisy at night, even with the residen…

Профиль пользователя Nina
май 2017
I didn't meet Laura but only her (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) who are two super open minded and nice girls. The communication was really good and everything went perfectly. Thanks a lot!

Профиль пользователя Kat
май 2017
We really enjoyed our two week stay at Laura's. The flat is in a good location, close to the tube and shops/ restaurants. We didn't meet Laura but we met her flat mates who were so lovely and welcoming. Having access to the kitchen was great and the wifi was really good! Thanks f…

У этого хозяина 2 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с октябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Laura
Je suis musicienne, tromboniste. j'habite en Angleterre ou je joue en orchestre mais travaille aussi très souvent en France.
Языки: English, Français, Italiano
Частота ответов: 75%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления