Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Fifteen minute stroll to the sand, bars and restaurants a plenty, and parking is easy.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 12:00

Удобства

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

- we keep it down after 10pm


Cancellations

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Лос-Анджелес, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с ноябрь 2012
Профиль пользователя David

I'm another model/actor living in LA and my wife, Mina, is a recovering financial analyst now working at a startup. Our pup, Olive, is house trained and remarkably well behaved for her age (we're told she's just shy of a year old and I'm hoping shes full grown because she fits in my lap on road trips).

I have two old Volvos, one's a project and the other is my daily driver. I study jiu jitsu, surf, and ride bikes. I love talk radio, and live music.
Mina does yoga, loves to read, speaks five languages, and
Olive plays, naps and naps some more.

I've been to every continent but Africa and Antarctica- bonus points if you can guess where Mina's accent is from. I've got oodles of driving recommendations and we both love to ski and backpack.

Our favorite guests are passing through because we love to hear about places that we have and haven't been to. We get excited about talking about your future stops as well! LA is great but there's SOOO much to see both near and far from here so please drop on by and take it all in!

Языки: English, Español, Français, Italiano

Район

Похожие объявления