Укажите количество взрослых.
Укажите количество детей.
Возраст 2 — 12
Укажите количество младенцев.
До 2
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

4mins walking from Hongik university station!
Less than 8mins to Sinchon where Yonsei,Ewha,Sogang univ students hangout.
This is a one person room in 3 bedroom apartment. Shared bathroom & kitchen.


There might be 0 to 2 more people in the house (there are 2 more single bed rooms so, 4 people in total including you two if the house is full)
*NOTE: The bathroom has a low ceiling so if you are taller than 180cm and like to spend a long time in the bathroom (lol) it might be inconvenient!

Доступно гостям

Kitchen is fully in function with a gas stove and a fridge, plates, pans and essential utensils.

Общение с гостями

I invite all my guest to Seoul Pub Crawl (international party) for free(20,000won value).

Другие важные подробности

Please read my profile and ask ANYTHING about Seoul, Korea, or myself :)

Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 15:00 – 23:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Беспроводной Интернет

Плата за уборку 296 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 6282 р
Скидка за неделю: 8%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 односпальная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 23:00.

- No shoes inside the house
- Guests are not allowed after 10PM


Устройства безопасности
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Isaac
июль 2017
Everything went smoothly - got to the place with ease. Not a fan of the apartment being in the basement, but not a huge problem either. Minwoo responded quickly about everything and was very helpful.

Профиль пользователя Alex
июль 2017
Amazing location! Minwoo is very easy-going and helpful!

Профиль пользователя Tiffany
май 2017
so,Minwoo is a really nice host.he answered my every single question very clearly and friendly.and also the location is perfect because it is very near from hongdae and the streets near this house is very interesting and unique.u can enjoy food bar shopping and also clubbing.but there are still something from my side that could be improved.1.I was not told that this house is half basement.i really do not into basement kind of thing.2.the light is not working well.i think that there is something wrong with the button of light.and also when i turn down the light in the living (URL HIDDEN) room will also go to dark suddenly.3.there is no hair dryer.i remember i saw it on website that there will be a hair dryer.4.there i s no ventilator in the toilet,well it did not cause any serious trouble but i think a ventilator in a toilet is a must so that the smell in toilet would not be bad.5.there is no air condition .when i told host this problem.Minhoo send us 3 fans immediately,that was nice.but the truth turned out that my worries was not necessary.cause nights in May in Korea is so cold!I feel very cold for several nights lol 6.the last one. okay.i saw on website that Minhoo will invite every guest to a party or something but my friends and i were not invited (URL HIDDEN) a little bit disappoint.all in all .it was a nice living experience except for something need to be improved.
Профиль пользователя Minwoo
Ответ от Minwoo:
hi Tiffany, thanks for the feedback. Allow me explain about the points you made. 1. If the level of the house is important for you, you could have always asked what floor the house is located. People have different preferences and I would have had happily answered for you if you had asked me. 2. Since I don't live with you and don't see you every day, if you don't tell me this kind of stuff I can never know until you check out. I wonder why you never told me about this? When I checked the house after you check out I didn't find any problem. so please message me about this what you are talking about? 3. This is my fault I totally got carried away and confused with other house I manage. 4. The bathroom has window and the air-flow of the window is not bad at all. 5. This again, if you felt cold you simply needed to tell me. I could have simply get you extra blanket. I wouldn't know if you don't tell me. Some people feel hot some feel cold. 6. Again, you could have asked. Not everybody is interested in the parties. I honestly think almost everything here you mentioned could have been fixed very easily if you just texted me.. Also I hope you understand that not everything can be perfect for you as you are using someone's house not a hotel/hostel/motel... especially at the price this house can offer. Thank you.
май 2017

У этого хозяина 80 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Сеул, Южная КореяНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Minwoo

My name is Minwoo and I am a Seoul expert! If you have any question, you got it!
I have traveled 18 countries so far using airbnb, couchcurfing, wwoofing, working holiday and working like local! So yes.. I'm an experienced traveler myself. I still try to travel whenever I can, so- we are on the same boat ;)
I am also the founder of Seoul Gone Wild Pub crawl & Party(search seoul gone wild on 'f' social media ;) ). If you stay at my place you will get to join our party for free!

Языки: English, 한국어
Частота ответов: 87%
Время ответа: несколько часов


Похожие объявления