2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A place where you could find home to yourself. It's the most affordable housing you could ask for around Des Moines. Located around Drake University, very convenience public transportation to school, downtown and supermarkets. You'll get two very friendly housemates, it's a great place to stay for the summer.

Keep in mind that this is month long rent for summer only (April - July). We do not take individual days. Let me know if you have further questions!

Most people around this area are students from Drake University

Dart Bus, Uber



Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 00:00

The apartment is for girls only. You're expected to behave well, clean up your own stuffs and make sure that the common area is free of litter. Only cats are allowed. We're pretty flexible towards guests and other stuffs. Details as follow:
- free private parking lot
- include water & garbage disposal
- laundry on site
- cats allowed

It's a monthlong lease from May to the end of July, you'll be expected to contract with the property management. PM for any additional questions


Отмены

Свободные дни
92 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Де-Мойн, Айова, СШАНа сайте с ноябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Ashley

Love traveling around & meeting new friends. Been to LA, San Fransisco, Portland, Miami, Orlando, Des Moines, Minneapolis, St Paul, and Chicago. Speaks English, Mandarin, Malay, Cantonese, Teochew and Hokkien dialect.

I enjoy socializing, but might get a little shy at first contact. Ask about anything from my home country Malaysia but the politics (ha-). Would love to hear more about your traveling stories!

Языки: Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Malaysia, English, 中文

Район

Похожие объявления