Big & sunny locked room with private bathroom!

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Cosy, big and LOCKED room in an amazing, quiet and secure neighbourhood. Perfect for short and long stay in Berlin.
The 40qm apartment is located in the heard of the best laidback neighbourhood Prenslauer Berg.

You will feel free and convenient at my place because you can fully enjoy the big and sunny room, together with its private kitchen part and bathroom.

Жилье

The flat has high ceiling (typical "Altbau" Berlin style building) with green facade and quiet patio outside.
It's located in the 3rd floor and it's very convenient for 1 or max 2 people.
You have access to 40 sqm space, private bathroom and you can also LOCK the "room".
The washing machine as well as fridge are brandly new!

Доступно гостям

Guest have access to the room, bathroom and kitchen.

Общение с гостями

I am working a lot and I am almost never at home, travelling during the weekends and sleeping usually also by my boyfriend. You will feel comfortable and relaxed at my place.

Другие важные подробности

I made some changes in the flat last month so some furniture from the picture are not in the flat anymore. There is a new sofa, new very comfortable mattress, another table and chairs.
Unfortunately, I don't have a wardrobe available for guests-this is the only inconvenience.
I can send you pictures upon the request.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 01:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1424 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 712 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 6 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы

Living in Barcelona since 2013 and enjoying the Spanish life and culture. Working as a freelancer.
I love to travel and do watersports.
Intrested in art and architecture:)

Языки: Deutsch, English, Español, Polski
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления