Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Twin bed, plenty of lightDining area
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Share my small house in an older neighborhood, with a bedroom of your own, and one twin bed. Cozy, clean, neat and private. We will share the bathroom so please be considerate of a single older woman. Feel free to use the kitchen for tea and coffee, put your food in the refrigerator, cook up a meal. Remember this is not a hotel but my home, and it will feel like one. Note that someone affected by a natural disaster or a first responder to one may qualify for free lodging. Inquire for details.


Удобства
Кухня
Бесплатная парковка
Отопление
Завтрак

Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 односпальная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 20:00
Выезд до 10:00
Залог за сохранность имущества 6073₽

Отмены

9 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Alexander
сентябрь 2017
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Профиль пользователя Emily
Ответ от Emily:
Unfortunately, I was brand new in this system and didn't quite know how reservations and my calendar worked. I had had an inquiry for a particular date but the person didn't respond to the pre-approval within the correct time frame, and the date was still open for another reservation. Mr. Alexander made the reservation, but I wanted to honor the first request. I offered him two instead of three days, but he wasn't able to use them. It was my error to not realize that I should have honored his confirmed reservation, rather than the first un-confirmed one. It won't happen again.
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Tasha
ноябрь 2017
I had a very positive experience staying here. Emily was friendly, hospitable, and the coffee and applesauce waffles she made me for breakfast were delicious! The bed was comfortable, and the comforter and electric blanket were amazing! And her dog is adorable. I'll definitely l…

Профиль пользователя Sandie
ноябрь 2017
Emily was wonderful! She was very accommodating. I got to her house late because of a snow storm and she had dinner waiting for me. She was great to talk to, gave me good advise on road conditions, and had hot coffee/pancakes in the morning. Don't pass up this special place!

Профиль пользователя ClaireZane
октябрь 2017
Emily is an incredibly dedicated host and excellent person to connect with being a traveler with an amazing career behind her! She responded quickly to a special request I made and went above and beyond to make my stay convenient, supportive, and restful. I left well fed (with gl…

Профиль пользователя Luca
октябрь 2017
If you are looking for a family atmosphere this is a really good place for you! Emily is a great person, full of international experience, very good in cooking and so interesting talking with her. I always felt as I was at my home.

Профиль пользователя Dave
октябрь 2017
A pleasant stay for two nights. Friendly Host is very generous with food and traveling information. Perfect stop for the single traveler. Would not hesitate to stay again.

Профиль пользователя Billy
октябрь 2017
Emily is friendly and accommodating and responds quickly to messages. Awesome value.

Кламат-Фолс, Орегон, СШАНа сайте с апрель 2017
Профиль пользователя Emily
Общение с гостями

As you will share my small home, I am almost always here. I wake up and retire early, and will appreciate a quiet guest in the evenings. I work on my computer, read and knit, walk the dog, and am generally around. There is no TV. I can answer questions about places around town or the area, and help with maps and directions. Or you may rest in your room as long as you like.

О хозяине Emily
I'm a retired English teacher with a small home in Southern Oregon. My hobbies are reading, writing, knitting, cooking, gardening, camping. I have a small poodle-mix dog (non-shedding). I am quiet, without a TV. I enjoy football in the fall. I will leave you alone to relax, expl…
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления