2 гостя
студия
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
студия
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Bright and spacious room in a super convenient location. Your bedroom has its own walk in robe and private bathroom with toilet and shower. The bed is Queen size so can occupy a single or couple.

The apartment is a 2 minute walk to the beach, supermarket and cafes. The bus to the airport stops right round the corner (a minute walk) and also goes up to Pacific Fair shopping centre and Broadbeach restaurants.

Note that I have a small poodle who is friendly and loves people :)

Жилье

The apartment complex is small and does not have lifts so if stairs are an issue for you then best not to stay here. Also, being so close to everything means that there is some light background traffic noise. If you want absolute silence then you will need to look further away from the beach.
It has a lovely balcony that looks over the mountains.

Доступно гостям

Feel free to use the laundry, kitchen, balcony and lounge room whenever you like. You will have your own bedroom, bathroom and walk in wardrobe.

Общение с гостями

I value your privacy and happy to interact as much or as little as you like.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Кондиционер
Плечики

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 5138 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 12:00 до 22:00.
Выезд до 11:00

Quite time after 10pm is appreciated as I wake up early. Note that I have a dog and he is a part of the apartment.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя 晓晨
апрель 2017
LOVELY girl----very patient and helpful.we almost become friends when I got to there first day.Room is good as well----cozy.convinient transport and only two minutes walk from coles and restaurants and amazing beach as well.

Майами, АвстралияНа сайте с январь 2016
Профиль пользователя Jodie

I'm a science nerd with a love of fitness and food! Japan is my favourite country I've been to so far. I have a glass of wine on my balcony with my dog every day. I prefer reading to watching TV and can't live without my laptop and wifi :)

Район

Похожие объявления