Lovely apart in a great position-port neighborhood
Хозяин Mariella
Mariella — хозяин.
4 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
4 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Hello, we are Tiziana and Mariella, two Italian girls living in Nice. When we are away we rent out our lovely place consisting of two bright bedrooms, a living room with a sofa bed, a spacious and well equipped kitchen and a bathroom with a separated toilet. Our flat is very close (300m) to the tram-stop and to Nice-Riquier train station (500m), while the city center is just 2-3 stops away, (10 min max by tram). I live close by a mall with a superstore, as well as several bakeries and stores.

Жилье

It's a nice and bright 50m2 two bedrooms flat. We have two rooms with double beds and wardrobes.
The flat is composed by two rooms, a wide living room, a kitchen with balcony (where you can smoke) and a bathroom with a separate toilet (with a bidet, in case you are Italian ;) )

Доступно гостям

You'll have access to the living area, the kitchen and obviously the restrooms. If you need, you can use the washing machine, the boiler, the oven and so on ;)

Другие важные подробности

We will also provide you some breakfast, You'll never starve with Italians ;)


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 17:00 до 23:00.

- Smoking only on the balcony


Отмены

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Carla
апрель 2017
Our stay in Mariella's appartment was great! It is very close to the port, it takes less than 5mins by walk. You can also find a lot of restaurants and bars to enjoy both the day and night, as well as the Museum of modern Art and the Palais des Congres. The falt war very cozy, comfortable and clean. We will defintly repeat if we have the chance :) Thank you so much Mariella & Tiziana!

Профиль пользователя 悦
апрель 2017
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

У этого хозяина 1 отзыв о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Ницца, ФранцияНа сайте с май 2016
Профиль пользователя Mariella
Italian, 27 years old, web designer, coffee drinker, English and French speaker, sport addicted, Nikon owner, food lover, creativity slave, loudy and "matta in senso buono"....what else? ;)
Языки: English, Français, Italiano

Район

Похожие объявления