Dining table (or for work)
Apartm/Studio in villa. Own kitchen and wc/shower
5 гостей
1 спальня
3 кровати
1 ванная
5 гостей
1 спальня
3 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 5 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Easy access to Stockholm Center: 3 min walk to train. 10-18 min to Stockholm, the University and KTH.
Large open room on the upper floor of a villa. Close to Täby Centrum and good shopping. Your own fully equiped kitchen and WC / shower. Common entrance with the host. French window doors. Possibility to use garden furniture, laundry room and borrow barbeque. Close to Train or Bus to Stockholm City, max 20 min.

Stort öppet rum på övervåning i villa nära Täby Centrum. Eget kök och WC/dusch.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 753 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 753 р
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать, 1 односпальная кровать, 1 диван-кровать, 1 матрас на полу
Зоны общего пользования
1 сдвоенная кровать, 1 односпальная кровать, 1 двухъярусная кровать

Правила дома

Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возвращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

11 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Bruno
август 2017
Host particolarmente accogliente disponibile e preciso nel fornire informazioni utili e preziose per muoversi a Stoccolma. La casa è dotata di un bellissimo giardino e la zona è silenziosa e tranquilla e comodissima al treno per raggiungere il centro di Stoccolma .

Профиль пользователя Hien & Maxime
август 2017
Bonne pre station et accueil top

Профиль пользователя Susanto
август 2017
We absolutely recommended Peter's house to anyone who wants to stay at clean and tidy such convenient house. A big mall is only 10 minutes walk as well as to the bus stop and train terminal. Besides that, Peter is friendly and helpful host that make our stay is great
Профиль пользователя Peter
Ответ от Peter:
Thank you Susanto! It was a true pleasure to have you as our guests!
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Fernando
август 2017
Really nice place to stay. Peter is super nice and he made everything possible for us to have a really pleasant stay. I strongly recommend to everyone.

Профиль пользователя J.K.
август 2017
Well organized and newly refurbished appt. Pleasant stay.
Профиль пользователя Peter
Ответ от Peter:
Thank you JK!
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Fernando
август 2017
Great place and great host. Stay at Peters was really good. He upgraded me to the apartment below the house and everything was clean and nice. The location is also great close to a big mall. I strongly recommend!

Профиль пользователя Tonya
июнь 2017
Peter was a great host and we really liked his apartment. First, let me say that it’s hard to write a review because we originally booked one room in his house. According to the description, the room would sleep 5 and it had its own kitchen. But, Peter completed the construction of a new two bedroom apartment under his home the week before we arrived. So, he had us stay in the new apartment. Obviously, since the place was new it was very clean and all the appliances were brand new. There was a washing machine, dishwasher and full stove in the kitchen. There were two separate bedrooms. One bedroom had a large bed. The other bedroom had a bunk bed. In the living room/kitchen area, there was a sofa bed. We found the place to be very convenient to public transportation. The bus was about 20 meters from the house. The neighborhood was very quiet and very residential. Peter’s yard had a trampoline and a hammock. Overall, I was very happy with Peter’s place and I would stay there again.

У этого хозяина 1 отзыв о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Enebyberg, ШвецияНа сайте с январь 2013
Профиль пользователя Peter

Main interests are Cycling, Sailing and exercising besides spending time with my children and working. And travelling and meeting other people and cultures.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Svenska
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления