Пропустить и перейти к тексту
KitchenKitchen
Attractive apartment in the heart of Oesterbro
Attractive apartment in the heart of Oesterbro
3 гостя
2 спальни
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
3 гостя
2 спальни
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Cosy apartment (2,5 rooms) at the top of Oesterbro, with an amazing panorama view over the lakes. Ideal for single person or a couple (with children). Lots of atmosphere and very bright.

Доступно гостям

You can use all rooms.

Общение с гостями

Please note that the renting period in May (from the 11th - 14th) is not changeable, since I'm going away my self on the 11th, and will therefore not have the possibility to hand over the apartment, if you ask to rent it on the Friday. And the hand over the 11th must be no later than 2.30 o'clock in the afternoon.

Другие важные подробности

It is a smoker apartment.
There is washing machine with built-in dryer, dishwasher, new refrigerator with freezer, induction stove, hot air oven and a microwave.

Удобства
Можно с питомцами
Подходит для детей/семей
Беспроводной Интернет
Подходит для проведения мероприятий
Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 надувной матрас
Правила дома
Время прибытия — гибкое

By some strange reason, I can not "open" the dates from the 12th of May to the 14th of May, which I would like. To be specific: I'm renting out the apartment from the 11th to the 14th of May. All 4 days together. Or at least at start the 11th. Write to me, if you are interested, and we'll figure it out.

Отмены
Свободные дни
4 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Flemming
апрель 2017
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

У этого хозяина 2 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Копенгаген, ДанияНа сайте с январь 2015
Профиль пользователя Helle

I am an easy going woman who works as a journalist at a magazine. I love music and sing in a choir and also have my own little band. I like to travel either alone or with friends an experience the culture of the countries I go to - and off course the shopping!

Район

Похожие объявления