7 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
7 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 7 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Welcome to Ultimate Art Haus.

This large spacious home is located in the centre of Montreal, just a 3 minute walk from Lionel groulx metro.

A large master bedroom with private office, along with a secondary spacious bedroom allows all my guests the intimate privacy they could want. A large living room, spacious kitchen & balcony are all there for everyone to stretch out and enjoy.

Truly a temporary-home-away-from-home. We look forward to have you stay with us soon.

Жилье

A beautiful large & spacious home in the heart of a bustling city.

The master bedroom has its own private office and has a baby crib (Family friendly). A secondary room with Queen size bed is perfect for 2 families/couples. We can accomodate groups of up to 7 people upon request. (We have 1 single bed and an L-couch that sleeps 2 more comfortably)

The common living room has a large L-Couch, 42 inch Cable Tv, computer for guest use, unlimited WiFi, extensive library & art collection (it is practically a museum) and last but not least, 120gallon fresh water aquarium.

Full shower/bath with seperate WC.

Full kitchen with all appliances. Everything required to make you feel right at home.

Washer & Dryer also available.

It is a beautiful spacious home with a zen feel, catered to mature people who want to have a giant space to enjoy their time in the city.

Доступно гостям

When you enter your temporary home-away-from-home, you walk into a foyer with large walls featuring original works of art (Courtesy of Hus|Art|Swg).

The master bedroom with Pillowtop-Queen & private study is seperated from the rest of the home. A second bedroom with a Doule-Plush Queen bed is connected to the large spacious livingroom. A third smaller room in the rear of the home has a Posture-Pedic Single bed. A large L-couch seats 8 and converts into sleeping for More Adults (groups of 5-8) people.

Tv, Wifi and Computer Access.

The bathroom and toilet are seperate as was the practice when these types of homes where built at the turn of the 19th century (1897). A short corridor leads to a spacious kitchen with high table, and all the appliances you would have in your own home (Did someone say Esspresso maker?)

The sheer size of this home really adds to the comfort level that our family has enjoyed in our time here. It is our pleasure to be able to share it with you.

Общение с гостями

Feel free to message me, i always respond to all guest requests/questions.

Другие важные подробности

"Mi Casa, Su Casa"


Деловые поездки
   Это жилье оснащено всем необходимым в деловой поездке. 

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 3
1 односпальная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
2 дивана

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Подходит для детей/семей
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1392 р / ночь после 5 гостей
Плата за уборку 2881 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 9602 р
Скидка за неделю: 11%
Цена на выходные 7442 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 16:00
Выезд до 12:00

Make yourself at home, however there are neighbours, so simply be mindful of the noise level after 10pm.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Памятка по безопасности

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

9 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Myrl
сентябрь 2017
The nearness of the metro station was a real plus.

Профиль пользователя Adam
сентябрь 2017
Ricky is a great host and better person. I had the pleasure spending some time with him on a couple occasions, including meeting his son and can assure you he is a quality individual. His home is old and awesome, with plenty of character and is in a great neighborhood with very nice people. Check out Cafe Joe right across the street for good company and food. It is a short short walk to a major junction Metro station which is super handy, as I always park my vehicle and never touch it again when when in Montreal.( The parking spot is ideal and private, and big enough for even my Pickup.) The Metro is great, and the city is only best experienced when on the streets. Montreal will always be one of my top destinations, and hopefully Ricky's home will be available again when I return.

Профиль пользователя Greg
август 2017
Rick met us at his apartment. He was very helpful showing us the apt. He even arragned a parking spot for us in the back of his apartment. Rick's place is in a great location to see Montreal for a couple days.

Профиль пользователя Antonin
август 2017
Very nice house, close to the city with shops nearby. We had a great stay!

Профиль пользователя Xavi
июль 2017
Riccardo was extremely ready to help in every single need we had. the house is at 3 min walk from Lionel Grouxl (2 metro lines). Its a great place to stay for some days in Montreal. I would definitely reccomend it.
Профиль пользователя Ricardo
Ответ от Ricardo:
You are welcome back any time my friends, back to Westmount. Ha Ha Ha.
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Aj
июль 2017
Ricardo's home was the perfect location for our Montreal trip. It was centrally located steps away from the metro, Atwater market and shopping. The home's artsy and eclectic style was well matched for our artistic group. Ricardo was very friendly, accommodating and resourceful. I would definitely recommend his home to others and hope to stay there again.
Профиль пользователя Ricardo
Ответ от Ricardo:
Montreal Vous Attend Quand Tu Veux... Forever Absolutely!
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Raul
июнь 2017
Great place, great host!

У этого хозяина 6 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Монреаль, КанадаНа сайте с июнь 2014
Профиль пользователя Ricardo

Im in my mid thirties living and working in Montreal. Im a freelance graphic designer and When im not working on production, graphic design or producing original art, i spend time with my baby boy and enjoy every minute of his development (he's 14 months old).

I have done much traveling myself, so very much enjoy the company of visiting people passing through this great city.

A good home, good people, stimulating conversations and all out good vibes. That's what im about, and I am open to share my home with other like minded individuals.o

Языки: English, Español, Français, Português
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления