master bedroom with its own patio and ocean soundsecond bedroom, sharing balcony with the living room
Top floor beach side large unit until 15th of May
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Easy going large top floor apartment with sea breeze 250m from Pottsville beach. Available any time between the 4th of April and 15th May inclusive.

Two bedrooms, two balconies for your morning coffee and an evening lounging with the ocean sound in the back. 10 min walk to Pottsville’s Sunday markets, coffee, and 15 min walk to IGA. Two real beds, comfortable pillows and blankets. Apartment comes furnished with with all you need (basic amenities) for your leisurely weekend or week away.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 714 р / ночь после 3 гостей
Плата за уборку 714 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома

Please be considerate and keep your noise level down especially between 10pm-8am; no smoking indoors


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Clancy
апрель 2017
Kasia's place in Pottsville is within close walking distance to the Main Street and the Bowls club. Do yourself a favour and go to the Henna cafe for the best coffee! Kasia supplied all the basics such as clean towels and a ready made bed.

Профиль пользователя Steve
апрель 2017
Great location and helpful host.

Профиль пользователя Deborah
апрель 2017
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

У этого хозяина 8 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Вэст Энд, АвстралияНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Kasia

I have lived in different countries and keen to continue exploring the world, meeting new people. I am a junior social scientist and a researcher and speak English, Polish and a bit of French. I enjoy both the good things about the urban space as well as getting lost in the nature. Love a good strong coffee in the morning, eating fresh foods, cooking from scratch. When traveling I like staying in places that are clean, warm, inviting. I am a neat and respectful guest keen for a chat over coffee/at the end of the day. As a host I will make sure I reply promptly to your questions. While you will have full and exclusive access to my studio apartment, I am only a phone call/message away if you have any questions.

Языки: English, Français, Polski
Похожие объявления