Large bathroom with heated towel rail.  The toilet, with handbasin and mirror, is separate and located next to the bathroom.  There is also a second separate toilet downstairs which is also available for you use.Quiet and private bedroom.   There is also a study desk and chair now in this room.
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A modern, minimalist home with a quiet and private large double-bedroom with a queen-size bed in a clean, fresh and relaxing environment, close to all amenities.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1.5 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 16:00 – 21:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Наличие питомцев: Cat(s)
Самостоятельное прибытие: Хозяин встретит вас лично

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 655 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 874 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома

- No shoes in the house
- Quiet hours from 10 pm to 7 am
- No smoking in or around the house

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - One flight of stairs to your bedroom and bathroom.
В доме живут питомцы - 1 cat
Некоторые зоны являются общими - Depending on bookings, you may need to share the bathroom with the shower. There are also two separate toilets available for your use.

Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу1 ночь.

11 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Louise
сентябрь 2017
Super cosy home. Kay is absolutely lovely. Fantastic communication. Great welcome. Thank you so much :)

Профиль пользователя Pablo
сентябрь 2017
Kay's place is perfectly located just a few blocks from the Palmy main square. The neighbourhood is really safe and quite. The room and house was as she described. I had an amazing short stay and I highly recommend this place.

Профиль пользователя Aryan
сентябрь 2017
Kay is friendly, kind, and goes out of her way to make her home feel like your home. She offered rides if I got stuck, and umbrella for the rain, and even let another girl stay a bit longer on the couch because her flat wasn't ready in time. She's great to talk to, but also leaves to you your own space if that's what you need. Her home is warm, comfortable, clean, beautiful, and inviting. Highly recommended.

Профиль пользователя Katrina
сентябрь 2017
Kay has a lovely home which is modern, clean and comfortable. It is very close to a bus stop which will take you to Massey or into town. The kitchen and living area are communal but quiet with an additional living area if you want more privacy. The ultrafast fibre wireless internet was awesome and allowed me to work and socialise from my room when I needed to. This is a home with a nice feel and a huge bathroom and shower. Can't fault it!

Профиль пользователя Tania
август 2017
I loved my stay at Kay's place. Beautiful, clean linen and lovely company. Kay was fabulous and I really enjoyed her company as well as her other guest's company. I arrived a bit late but Kay made me a nice cup of tea as I had just eaten. I had a lovely sleep. Thank you Kay for being a fabulous Air BNB host. I have stayed in Air BNBs all around the world and Kay's would definitely be in my top 10.

Профиль пользователя Suhairil Izham
август 2017
nice and modern stay

Профиль пользователя Mark
июль 2017
Kay is very friendly and helpful and her accommodation is clean and modern.

У этого хозяина 9 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Новая ЗеландияНа сайте с февраль 2016
Профиль пользователя Kay

Hi, I'm Kay

I am a New Zealander and when I'm not working I love adventure travel with my backpack, to experience meeting new people in interesting places locally and around the world.

My two grown-up children have finished their studies and have left home to enjoy their own adventures with work and travel overseas.

I look forward to meeting you on your visit to Palmerston North, New Zealand.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления