Funky Pad with Parking
Хозяин Hannah
Hannah — хозяин.Hannah — SuperHost.
4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Looking for "Lux for Less", check out my funky pad with parking close to CBD, arts & culture and sports precincts, great for St Kilda, Prahran and South Yarra. All mod cons and very comfortable, this is a larger older style apartment in a secure building with a rooftop gymnasium. No breakfast or fancy extras but everything to make your stay comfortable, coffee, tea, organic milk, bathroom supplies and no generic hotel decor.

Жилье

My apartment is perfect for couples, families or friends and in a great location whether you want to shop, see a band, visit the gallery or catch a game.

Доступно гостям

You'll have full access to the apartment and rooftop gym

Общение с гостями

I'll meet and greet you and then leave you to enjoy your stay


Деловые поездки
Это жилье оснащено всем необходимым в деловой поездке.

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Отопление
Спортзал
Лифт

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 927 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 2317 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 17:00 до 21:00.
Выезд до 14:00

Please respect my neighbours by keeping noise down and being friendly. Please do not smoke in the building, including in the apartment.
The apartment community is family friendly and quiet, and parties are not allowed.
Please turn off all heating/cooling and appliances when leaving and deadlock the door


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

12 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Kieran
октябрь 2017
Really great place to stay! Exactly what I was expecting, Hannah was really easy to deal with and always timely to respond!

Профиль пользователя Ric Munro
сентябрь 2017
Small well equipped and furnished apartment close to easy transport wherever you may wish to go. Great to have secure parking if you are driving your own vehicle. Communication with Hannah was prompt and clear. Check-in / out simple.

Профиль пользователя Maire
сентябрь 2017
Cute comfy apartment. Clean with little extras like cotton buds and shampoo. A great weekender. I really appreciated the easy communication with Hannah. Plush towels!

Профиль пользователя Sam
сентябрь 2017
Hannah is so lovely and has a warm and homely apartment. She left chocolate and lovely gourmet bread and cereal and was overall a wonderful host. Would definitely go again.

Профиль пользователя Damian
август 2017
Hannah is an excellent host, the apartment is in a good location, near tram stop and only a short ride to CBD. The pictures are accurate, very clean with all the mod cons & great size kitchen/ living area. Definitely will book again.

Профиль пользователя Shuk Chun
июль 2017
Hannah is very friendly and helpful. The apartment is well equipped and cozy. We had a nice stay at hanna's place. :D

Профиль пользователя Jess
июль 2017
Hannah was an excellent host, great communication and gave us extra information about the area and how to easily get to the address. Hannah gave us a tour of the apartment and everything we may need, and even left us some fresh bread, milk and other items for breakfast! The apartment was very clean and comfortable with everything we needed (even Netflix) and trams were easy to catch from just outside the property. Thanks for a lovely stay Hannah!

У этого хозяина 60 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Tarwin, АвстралияНа сайте с декабрь 2013
Профиль пользователя HannahHannah — SuperHost.

I love the opportunity that I have to experience and enjoy the food, fun and cultural events in Melbourne whilst always having a beautiful and restorative place to escape to. On our farm we raise Dorper sheep and Angus beef and are gradually working on restoring the farm infrastructure including fencing and protecting the native vegetation.
I enjoy reading, bushwalking, swimming in the surf, seeing bands and attempting to grow vegetables.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления