Living room Living room/Movie Room
Contemporary brand new unit
Хозяин Vee
Vee — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Brand new unit in Reservoir. Modern Studio Style design, open space contains bedroom, work area and kitchen. New York industrial look, with nice backyard / patio chill out area. When you book the place, You will take the main bed and I will move to our Tv room ! This unit is right next to a park, with 3 minutes drive to the nearest Train station ( 20 mins walk ). or 6 mins drive to restaurants / Coles supermarket library / Gym. Nearest shopping centre ( Northland ) is about 12 mins drive.

Жилье

Backyard has Spring Onion, Parsley , peppermint, and Rocket which are available for use. Kitchen consist most of the cooking condiment.
living room has a huge 65'' Tv with HDMI cable should you fancy a movie night ( Lighting adaptor available for Mac users ).

Доступно гостям

All the space.

Общение с гостями

I will be staying with you, so Yes I will be happy to help if I am around.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Подходит для детей/семей
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1388 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 2777 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 13884 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Узнайте больше

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 матрас на полу

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое

- No Shoes in the Living Room


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Gunjan
июнь 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Reservoir, АвстралияНа сайте с апрель 2016
Профиль пользователя Vee

Hey there I am a filmmaker with a background in Design. Just trying Air BnB to subsidise my creative life and meeting new people people. The living room has a huge 65 inches Tv with HDMI cable available should you fancy a movie night ( although I will be staying there in my guest bed ). Audiobooks and Podcasts are my second favourite things. I also like outdoor activities like cycling and hiking. Also own a PS4.

Языки: English, 中文
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления