Dinning - room Dinning table
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Я арендую удобную комнату (общий пол с умом / я также живу в квартире) В доме есть удивительная терраса, где вы можете охладиться и насладиться закатом. Идеально расположенный в центре, вы можете добраться почти пешком пешком: Ramblas, Cathedral, Port & beach!
translated by Google

I rent comfortable room (shared floor wit me / I also live in the flat) The house has an amazing terrace, where you can chill and enjoy the sunset. Ideally located in the center, you can reach almost everywhere on foot: Ramblas, Cathedral, Port & beach!

Жилье

Я снимаю комнаты в своем доме. Каждый номер большой и для одного человека. В номере есть двуспальная кровать. Я предоставляю чистые полотенца и простыни. У вас будет полный доступ к кухне, гостиной и ванной комнате. Квартира идеально подходит для отдыха, у нее много света, и вы можете хорошо спать всю ночь. Квартира находится в самом сердце старого города, на первом этаже здания 18-го века.
translated by Google

I rent rooms in my home. Each room is large and for one person.

The room is furnished with a double bed. I provide clean towels and sheets.

You will have full access to the kitchen, living room and bathroom.

The apartment is just perfect to relax, it has a lot of light and you can sleep well during the night.

In the heart of the old town, the apartment is located on the first floor of a 18th century building.

Доступно гостям

Наши гости имеют доступ ко всему дому, включая гостиную, балкон и ванную комнату. Надеюсь, вы почувствуете себя как дома в квартире. У нас есть 3 комнаты в общей сложности, 1 спальня - моя шахта, а другая 2 для моего гостя.
translated by Google

Our guests have access to all the house, including the living room, balcony, and bathroom. I hope you will feel at home in the flat. We have 3 rooms in total, 1 bedroom its mine and the other 2 are for my guest.

Общение с гостями

Я живу здесь, в городе уже несколько лет, я хотел бы дать вам свои советы, чтобы ваша поездка была потрясающей. Я знаю довольно крутые бары, рестораны, места, чтобы обойтись, чтобы просто расслабиться и повеселиться. Если вам нравится заниматься спортом на открытом воздухе, я также могу рассказать вам, куда идти, не забудьте получить полную информацию о Барселоне, чтобы иметь отличный опыт.
translated by Google

I have been living here in town for a few years already, I would like to give you my own advices to make sure your trip will be amazing. I know pretty cool bars, restaurants, places to go around to just chill & have fun. If you like to do outdoors exercise, I can also tell you where to go so, be sure you will get a full information about Barcelona, in order to have a great experiences.

Другие важные подробности

Я живу в своем собственном городе несколько лет назад, я знаю много крутого, где вы можете отправиться на прогулку на 100%, я буду там, чтобы помочь вам с чем угодно. Я говорю на испанском и английском, так что мы сможем общаться без проблем.
translated by Google

I live own town since some years ago, I know a lot of cool please where you can go to enjoy your trip 100%, Ill be there to help you out with anything you need. I speak Spanish and English, so, we will able to communicate without issues.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Удобства

Цены
Плата за уборку 2493 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 14244 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 20:00.
Выезд до 10:00

- Due to previous problems (and I’m sure this doesn’t relate to you…) I’ve needed to implement a minimum age requirement of 25+. Guests under the age of 25 are still entirely welcome – they will just need to be accompanied by parents or guardians
- If you’re coming to Barcelona to party you’ve picked a great city to do so. Unfortunately, just not at my place. Though I’m sure it won’t come to it, serious complaints of unruly behavior will unfortunately result in you being asked to leave. Not good for you. Not good for me.
- Check-in is at 3pm, and check-out is by 10am. Arriving slightly earlier, or want that extra hour to sleep? Should be fine, but please check with me first.
- Whilst I do a thorough professional clean between each guest stay, I kindly ask that prior to leaving, you clean and put away any dishes or kitchenware used and put any dirty towels in the hamper. It helps me get through our cleaning process quicker and allows us to keep cleaning costs down for you and future guests.
- I understand that accidents happen. But I do ask that you please let me know when they do. Chances are I can fix them as effortlessly as possible which also means better chances of having your full security deposit returned too.
- Being a family home, I also have a no smoking policy (although you are welcome to smoke on our Balcony).
- To keep our costs down (and pass those savings on to mine guests) I kindly ask that you switch off lights or heating when its not in use or leaving the house. Mother nature thanks you too.
- To ensure full safety of mine guest’s belongings, I like to keep the front door locked as a precautionary measure. Whilst being one of the safest areas of town, I want to ensure every guest stay remains problem free, and this is just one small + simple thing I’m able to do to ensure that.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Eduardo
август 2017
I simply loved being at Gustavo's flat! It was beyond expectations, with an excellent service and all the amenities available. The place was clean, well equipped and spacious. Super recommended!
Профиль пользователя GustavoGustavo — SuperHost.
Ответ от Gustavo:
Hi Eduardo, Im super happy that you enjoy your stay in the flat!! You are very welcome anytime!! :)
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Kateryna
август 2017
The location is perfect,just 5 min from my love Boqueria.Gustavo is friendly host who likes to go deep into details and had quick reaction to my needs. My room was facing the passage so consider the constant noise from stocks downstairs. But the appartment is straight to the point as it seems on photo.I liked it.
Профиль пользователя GustavoGustavo — SuperHost.
Ответ от Gustavo:
Hi Kateryna, pretty nice that you have a great time in the flat. Saludos
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Lea
август 2017
Gustavo is a very friendly host. In fact my boyfriend had to go to the Hospital and he was so flexible to change the Dates for us so we could make it to beautiful barcelona. He gave us tips where to go out for dinner and whatever we desired he was helpful. The room is in the City Center in barrio "el raval" close to las ramblas and everything else. Totally recommended!
Профиль пользователя GustavoGustavo — SuperHost.
Ответ от Gustavo:
Hi Lea, Im very happy that you enjoy the flat. Welcome any time ;)
август 2017

У этого хозяина 27 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Барселона, ИспанияНа сайте с апрель 2014
Профиль пользователя GustavoGustavo — SuperHost.

Friendly, reasonable guy. I am happy to help out with any aspects of your stay. I have traveled a lot in my life and understand the importance of having a good base from which to explore.
I love good food and really enjoy cooking at home for friends.

I have been living in Barcelona for a long time and I know it very well so I am on hand to help out with any information about the city.

Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления