Your bedroom. Queen sized bed, small wardrobe able to be used.
Your bedroom. Queen sized bed, small wardrobe able to be used.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 общих ванных комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 общих ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

We are a young professional couple who both work at a nearby school. We are engaged and planning a Wedding and hoping to fund some of this through Airbnb!
The house is a 4-5 minute walk from a local Supermarket, Barber, Takeaways, Bakery, Dairy, Pharmacy etc.

It is a 5-6 minute walk to the train station with trains into Wellington City (about 35 minute train), as well as buses into Lower Hutt City and/or Wellington City.


It is a smaller house (our first) which we have been doing up over the past year.
We hope that it is somewhere you are comfortable, and hope that you respect what we have been (and are trying to) create!

Доступно гостям

There is a kitchen which guests are welcome to use to cook food. There is a supermarket 5 minutes walk away to buy things, and a fridge and freezer than can be used to store items if needed.

Общение с гостями

We both work at a nearby school, but are happy to help when we are around and able to make your stay more personal and enjoyable with recommendations of the area and the city as well as ways to get around.

Бесплатная парковка
Предметы первой необходимости

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 16:00 до 20:00.
Выезд до 12:00

- You are more than welcome to use our kitchen and dishes, but please make sure you clean up after yourself!
- Please no shoes on in the carpet.
- There is no fence so it isn't very suitable for pets.
- No smoking inside the house.
- We will endeavour to be home when you require check-in but sometimes may be out. We can arrange a key, or discuss a time when we will be home. Whichever is easiest!


7 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Daniel
октябрь 2017
Richard and his fiancée were great hosts. Super friendly - we had a great chat, and I enjoyed learning more about rugby with Richard who is a great sports fan. The bed and pillow were particularly comfortable. The location is well outside of Wellington, but if you have a car, I highly recommend this place, most of all for the friendly and engaging hosts.

Профиль пользователя Noeline
сентябрь 2017
Lovely friendly couple a very comfortable bed. Thank you to you both

Профиль пользователя Michael
сентябрь 2017
Very convenient for the work I was doing. Lovely couple and great conversation. No issues at all, would stay there again.

Профиль пользователя Tanita
июль 2017
We never meet them because they let us stay at there place while they stayed in chch. The room is nice and the bed is super comfortable. But you can easily see that a young couple lives here that has moved in! So if you don't mind a 3/4 finished apartment that still needs a bit of painting, some kitchen utensils amd a little clean up your fine.
Профиль пользователя Richard
Ответ от Richard:
Thanks Tanita. We were painting the house the week that you stayed. And given we were already away in Christchurch when you booked to stay with a day's notice, I think the comments are a little harsh. Hope you have a good trip :)
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Jamie
июль 2017
Richard was a great host. Would definitely recommend staying at his place.

Профиль пользователя Yichen
май 2017
Staying at the small but quiet and warm room at Richard's place was a pleasure. Close to train station and shops (around 15min easy walk in a safe community). Also, it was one of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept on in NZ!

Профиль пользователя Steven
апрель 2017
Richard and Shani's place was great first stop in Wellington. They are both super chilled and gave us loads of recommendations of where to visit around Wellington. The room was very comfortable and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Веллингтон, Новая ЗеландияНа сайте с июль 2015
Профиль пользователя Richard
I am a 26 year old male. Living with my fiance in our first home together. We are both teachers at a nearby school and enjoy being active and enjoying the social life of Wellington in our down-time (as well as a good portion of time spent on the couch when the time calls!)
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа


Похожие объявления