Dog lovers welcome b
Хозяин Danny
Danny — хозяин.
2 гостя
2 спальни
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
2 спальни
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Queen size bed
1 full bathroom.
you get your own corner of the house.
plus full access to the kitchen.
please smoke outside.
free WiFi.

Жилье

Kitchen living room are open for use


Удобства
Кухня
Интернет
Предметы первой необходимости
Отопление

Правила дома
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 21:00.
Выезд до 12:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (smart lock)

We have two dogs, a great Dane and a small cute mutt of some sort. they will try to snuggle you to death, be nice to them.
Please take all of your things with you when you leave
Have a nice time
Don't eat our food without asking we make dinner on weekends and if you want in just ask
You can use the kitchen and any other amenities you see
No going into the master bedroom that's our space please respect it
Washer and dryer use as well if you need to
Smoke outside that's where I go.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут питомцы
Некоторые зоны являются общими

Отмены

8 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Eric
сентябрь 2017
Everyone is very nice including the dogs. It was very quiet. Thanks

Профиль пользователя Evan
август 2017
Friendly host, room as described comfy bed and quiet home! Thx Danny!

Профиль пользователя Kevin
июнь 2017
Very friendly couple, clean room, a great stay

Профиль пользователя Katya
май 2017
House is very clean and quiet. Would recommend to anyone.

Профиль пользователя Andrew
май 2017
They had a cool house, allowed us to use their coffee, had a comfy bed. It was a neat first experience with Air-BNB.

Профиль пользователя Jacori
май 2017
Danny's house was very clean and quiet the neighborhood is very quiet as well. I probably saw him and his wife a total of two times if even lol. I'd definitely recommend staying here if in the area. Don't let the bed on the floor fool you it's VERY comfortable!

Профиль пользователя Melissa
апрель 2017
Danny and Gabby are awesome hosts. So gracious to work with me on check in and check out times, directions, and my baby doggie Ruckus. We will definitely be back!!

Fort Worth, Техас, СШАНа сайте с март 2016
Профиль пользователя Danny
Married Couple with 2 dogs
Языки: English
Частота ответов: 90%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления