Norwich has wonderful walks along the river. Boats are inexpensive to hireTwo car parking spaces to the rear of the house
Beautiful modern 3 storey house with parking
6 гостей
2 спальни
2 кровати
3 ванные комнаты
6 гостей
2 спальни
2 кровати
3 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The house is perfect for couples, small groups, professionals as close to the station and families. There are all the amenities you can wish for plus, plenty of space in each room.

Жилье

Brand new three storey three bedroom house near Norwich City Centre. My place is perfect for a family or professionals wanting a city break or a thirty minute drive to the coast.
The kitchen has a breakfast table which has two stools (this has recently been fitted due to feedback from guests needing this)
The living room has a large four seater sofa with a wall mounted TV and sky

There are two double bedrooms - one with an ensuite on the top floor and the middle floor has another double bedroom with a bathroom next to it. This bathroom has a bath and overhead shower.
The third room is a single bedroom which we use as an office however there is floor space for a double inflatable bed - bedding can be provided

There is a high chair available which is wooden and kept in the third bedroom.

We also leave tea, coffee, and sugar for your stay.
We provide shampoo, conditioner and body wash in all the bathrooms however ask you to bring your own towels.
Wall mounted TV with Sky, quick wireless internet. Enclosed garden safe for children. Child gate on the stairs which can be moved
Local amenities within walking distance with public transport a short walk away. Opposite golf course for those golf enthusiasts...

Доступно гостям

Guests can have access to the whole house, garden and car parking spaces

Check in is from 3pm and you can access via a key safe lock

There will be no need to meet the host at the time of check in to be able to arrive at a leisurely pace

Общение с гостями

I will be available on the phone or in person, whichever the guests prefer

Другие важные подробности

We have a brand new sofa and new carpets and wish that guests do not sleep on the sofa or wear shoes in the house.

There is an enclosed garden with access to the car park

If you require a shopping service, please email over your requests and we can get this sorted upon arrival for you

If you require a travel cot please let me know at the time of booking

Well behaved pet's are welcome also!


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 805 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 2012 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 12073 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Цена на выходные 10061 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 10:00

Please treat the house like your own, as much as we like you to feel at home we also expect you to leave the house clean and tidy.
We have very friendly neighbours who keep an eye on the property and can help also if needed.
We are only a short drive away so happy to meet you on the property but also the option of collecting keys in the key safe outside the front door
Thank you in advance


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

27 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Natthakit
сентябрь 2017
This house is really nice and comfortable. There is everything that you need there.

Профиль пользователя Katie
сентябрь 2017
Lovely place, very convenient and well setup.

Профиль пользователя Duncan
сентябрь 2017
Fine for what I needed.

Профиль пользователя J
сентябрь 2017
Stay was okay however old milk left in fridge and difficult to take own towels if using public transport

Профиль пользователя Karen
август 2017
Pros: In a good position for Norwich & the coast, near the bus stop & Park & Ride, near Tescos, near a decent pub, a spacious house with comfortable beds, multiple bathrooms/toilets, easy communication with hosts, Wi-Fi & Parking. Cons: No table & chairs & not even trays to eat off. Living Room furniture sparse. No microwave. No wardrobes/cupboards for clothes. Also, there is currently building work being done on both sides due to being on a new estate, which did not cause any problems for us, but it may be worth noting if you are not an early riser because they start work between 7am-8am. If all the "Cons" were remedied it would be a perfect place to stay & we would, then, have no hesitation about hiring it again.

Профиль пользователя Matyas
август 2017
Pros: - newly built house - clean - well equipped - everything was working - spacious - bright - quiet - back garden - parking - a big Tesco in walking distance - easy communication with the host Cons: - check-in time: It was a little bit misleading that on the profile it said 2pm check in, but it was actually 3pm however it was not a problem for us in particular, because we arrived much later. But if you are planning to check in at 2pm promptly, it's better to double-check with the host. - Towels: According to the description, we expected towels for 4 of us, but initially we didn't find any, and then found 3 of them, after searching in the drawers. Not a big issue because luckily one of us brought a towel just in case. - Furniture: We also expected a bit more furniture (i.e. a table and at least 4 chairs for dining). Instead, we found only 2 chairs in the kitchen. Perhaps they were temporarily moved (?) Overall: Apart from the above minor issues we really enjoyed our time there and wouldn't hesitate to book it again.

Профиль пользователя Julie
август 2017
A very new house with comfortable beds, plenty of bathrooms and well supplied kitchen. The Sky TV was welcome. One large sofa and TV only furniture in sitting room! Any provisions required easily found at very local Tesco. The house is in a good position for accessing the city and for getting into Norfolk. We enjoyed our stay and found the house comfortable and convenient.

England, ВеликобританияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Charlie

Welcoming host who will accommodate your stay to meet your needs
Whether it's organising taxis, ordering in shopping I am here to help

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления