your room with morning and midday sun (3rd floor)your room - in built wardrobe (3rd floor)
Warm and sunny modern townhouse in great location
Хозяин Diana
Diana — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This is a beautiful and modern 3 storey townhouse with fast bus connection to the city centre of Wellington (bus = 15-20 min) and 5 min walking distance to Newtown centre. You will have a spacious&warm room for yourself with lots of daylight and morning sun and storage room (inbuilt wardrobe&drawers) on the 3rd floor. The shared bathroom is right next to it and has a bathtub (great for cold winter days).
The kitchen and shared living area is on the 2nd floor. Internet included.

Жилье

Would suit a couple but is also amazing for 1 person. You will share the townhouse with 2 other people who are living there. One of them is a professional musician who has transformed the Garage into a nice music room. (But you won't hear anything on the 3rd floor)

Доступно гостям

You can use internet and washing machine as well as the kitchen area with oven, toaster and dishwasher.

Общение с гостями

I will be on vacation in Europe during that time and the others are woking professionals. As you would stay a little while we would like you to treat the house as your home be respectful and also contribute a little to chores around the house.

Другие важные подробности

Social and nice people living in the flat who like hanging out together once in a while and chat. But we have busy professional lives so we don't want people that are here to party. No smoking, no pets.


Удобства
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Фен
Стиральная машина

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 08:00 до 12:00.

- sharing chores and cleaning
- keeping front door locked
- if you break something - replace it


Отмены

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Laußig, ГерманияНа сайте с ноябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Diana
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления