Large ensuite bathroom.Original Victorian cast-iron and brass bed with exceedingly comfortable orthopaedic mattress and down duvet.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My house is a 5min walk to the town centre, cinema, shops and pubs.
7min walk to the train station and a mile from Newbury Racecourse.
7min drive, 4 miles, from M4. Free on-street parking.
A 1900 mid-terrace with many original features. Artist-designed, quirky and cosy. Use of kitchen and lounge, real fire! Good for couples, solo and business travellers, the canal is across the road - great for running, a stroll, and green space.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 809 р / ночь после первого гостя
Залог за сохранность имущества 28319 р
Скидка за неделю: 17%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома

- No shoes in the house. Slippers are provided Japanese-style :)

- Available to non-smokers only

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возвращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
4 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

7 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Richard
август 2017
Another great stay. If i stay any more times Nikki will have to mention me in the description. Nikki is a brilliant host and the room is always lovely, clean and peaceful. Will definitely be returning.

Профиль пользователя Christine
июль 2017
Great location. Easy walking distance to railway station and to town centre.

Профиль пользователя Jessica
июль 2017
The apartment is very well located. Pity it needes a good clean though.
Профиль пользователя Nikki
Ответ от Nikki:
I’m sorry that you didn’t find my home - a two-bed, two-bath mid-terrace house, not an apartment – clean. As you had confirmed to my co-host and I a couple of days into your stay that all was good and you were comfortable and happy, neither of us were aware of any issue. It seems this only arose when I asked you to keep the shared areas tidy (kitchen and dining room) and had to file a claim in Airbnb’s resolution centre for damaged and missing items on your departure.
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Shawn
май 2017
Great room with a private bathroom! Very close to town Centre with a lovely host, who lets you enjoy her home totally. Thank you Nikki.

Профиль пользователя Peter
май 2017
sehr hilfsbereit, persönlich

Профиль пользователя Peter
апрель 2017
.

Профиль пользователя Duncan
апрель 2017
Incredibly hospitable- Nikki welcoming, explained everything well, attentive if we needed anything, but happy to respect our privacy too. House clean, beautiful and comfortable. Good VFM. Highly recommended for tourists, business travellers or just people wanting a peaceful and calming escape!

У этого хозяина 18 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
England, ВеликобританияНа сайте с апрель 2014
Профиль пользователя Nikki

Love being part of the airbnb community. I've had some great stays abroad and am now opening my space in Newbury, UK, to guests for the first time in November 2016, with a further room newly listed in April 2017.
I quit the corporate world of accountancy 16 years ago in search of a more holistic and simpler existence and am self-employed as an artist-photographer, holistic therapist and animal communicator.
I'm a nomadic hunter-gatherer and live a music-filled, TV-less existence, between England and Andalucía, Spain. The open fire is the focal point of my lounge and I much prefer real connecting with genuine conversation and sharing.

Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Похожие объявления