Living room looking to kitchenTV with Netflix
Comfortable Country Apartment
Хозяин Linda
Linda — хозяин.Linda — SuperHost.
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A ground floor, walkout two bedroom apartment in host's house. Located in New York's scenic Hudson Valley and convenient to Albany, Troy, Hudson, the Berkshires, the Catskills, Saratoga, and more. Bright and spacious with full kitchen, separate dining room, private covered patio, and bath. Rural charm with city conveniences! Box stalls available for travelers with horses. Very close to equine competition sites (Old Chatham 10 min, Larkin Hill 2 min, Millbrook, Fitch's Corner, Saratoga, HITS).

Жилье

Located minutes off of I-90, I-87, Taconic Parkway. Rural setting on 23 acres of woods and fields. Small farm with horses, dog, cat, and chickens. Stall(s) available for overnight horse guests. A full breakfast of a frittata, sweet bread and bagels/ English muffins will. More dining options can be arranged with host. Farm to table opportunities.

Kitchen:
-Keurig
-Oven and Stove
-Full refrigerator
-Dishwasher
-Plates, silverware, cookware

Bedrooms
-Queen sized beds
-Linens will be provided

Bathroom
-Large shower and tub
-Towels provided
-Shampoo and Conditioner provided

There will be a TV with access to Netflix and other streaming platforms. Wifi is available, but is not the fastest- we are out in the country.

All hardwood or tile floors.

Доступно гостям

-Access to 23 acres for relaxing country walks
-In season some access to garden
-Possible horse stalls for rent

Общение с гостями

Hosts will be available as you need by text or phone. We live above the apartment so you may hear us walking around but we are generally quiet. When you arrive we will meet you to give the keys and a quick tour. We are always available for a chat!


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 589 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 1767 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 12:00

- Quiet hours are after 10pm
-Children will be safer when supervised. We do have barns and tempting farm equipment and animals.
-Please don't feed the animals without permission.
- Well behaved dogs only please
- All animals must show proof of vaccination

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Dog(s), cat(s) и other pet(s) live in the house

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу1 ночь.

24 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Brian
октябрь 2017
I came with high expectations, and Linda met them all. I wish I had some of that coffee cake right now! Whether you're travelling secondary roads to take in the scenery or looking to jump on or off major highways, the location is perfect. The apartment was clean, comfortable, and well furnished, and Linda was friendly and welcoming to me and my travel guests. Great experience!

Профиль пользователя Michael
сентябрь 2017
Linda's apartment is a gem. The property is quiet and beautiful, with a sweeping lawn, horse run, and personal forest. If you want to go into town, get some food, or go apple picking, Linda's always ready to give recommendations and directions. She provides delicious breakfasts, the amenities of home (like tools to fix our stroller when it broke), and priceless advice and companionship. It's all we could have asked for.

Профиль пользователя Val
сентябрь 2017
We loved our stay at Linda's place. It was a beautiful, easily accessible, rural retreat. My only regret was that we were not staying longer. The accommodation matched the description on the website, Linda provided us with a delicious cooked breakfast of frittata, fruit and home baked cinnamon which we enjoyed eating, sat out on the veranda watching the horses and the deer - idyllic!

Профиль пользователя Patricia
сентябрь 2017
The rooms were very clean and comfortable. We enjoyed watching the horses from the front porch. Breakfast was delicious. And our hosts were nice enough to give us some seeds from flowers growing in the garden.

Профиль пользователя Dana
август 2017
Perfect place for 2 guys on a business trip. Breakfast was great!

Профиль пользователя Ris
август 2017
Linda is the best host ever. Her apt is super comfortable, not clustered and very spacious. I was truly surprised that she left juices, milk and drinking water and was plesantly surprised that she made us hot meals for breakfast the next 3 mornings. Fritata which all ingredients were from her garden, apricot pancakes, muffins and cakes. This is so far my best stay and most generous host in my 4 weeks travel in America. I hope you will also meet generous hosts like yourself in your future travels. Thanks Linda
Профиль пользователя LindaLinda — SuperHost.
Ответ от Linda:
Thanks, Ris! I hope the kids have great school year and you enjoy the rest of your journey. Come back, and I can arrange to show you some farm equipment!
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Nathalie
август 2017
Nous avons passé une excellente soiree et nuit chez Linda. Ils nous ont accueillis grandement et nous avons eu la chance de nous faire offrir des legumes directement du jardin ! Le petit déjeuner était excellent! Une parfaite pause sur le long chemin entre Montréal et New York!

Nassau, Нью-Йорк, СШАНа сайте с февраль 2015
Профиль пользователя LindaLinda — SuperHost.

Besides my family, travel, horses and food are the loves of my life( along with a good book or movie and history). As a profession, I have been a chef for 35 years, the last 15 have been spent cooking and developing award winning jams, chutneys, salsas and sauces. I love working with locally produced ingredients and the farmers that produce them. I also volunteer for many equestrian activities. I love meeting new people and sharing experiences.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления