Master Bedroom
Study with fold out couch. Living room is in background.

Жилье целиком

4 гостя

1 спальня

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Sleeps 4, 1 bedroom with queen bed & a pull-out couch in the study, patio and lovely garden, off street parking, 1.5 baths, wifi, remodeled kitchen, hardwood floors. GREAT LOCATION!! Walking distance to BART and restaurants. 20 min. ride to SF. Must be cat friendly. 7 day minimum.

Жилье

Lovely 1200 sq ft. craftsman style home sleeps 4, queen in the bedroom and a full size sleeping couch in private study, large patio and garden, off street parking, 1.5 baths, remodeled kitchen with eat-at-counter and hardwood floors throughout the house. Very comfortable home. Walking distance to well known gourmet restaurants (e.g. Chez Pannise) and theaters and only half a block from the North Berkeley BART station giving you easy access to the entire San Francisco Bay Area. For example, it is a 20 minute ride into San Francisco. Safe neighborhood. Off street parking. Washer and dryer. WiFi. Must be cat friendly. Seven day minimum.

Доступно гостям

Everything except the second bedroom which we use to store our stuff.

Общение с гостями

We will be gone. You have the house to yourselves.

Другие важные подробности

Three adorable cats will need to be fed daily.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1.5
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 14:00
Наличие питомцев: кошка(-и)

Удобства

Цены
Плата за уборку: 4624
Залог за сохранность имущества: 18497
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00

Will care for resident cats and water garden.

Rental Agreement sent upon reservation


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
6 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Emily
август 2016
Sue was very kind and accomidating. She left a list of instructions and called prior to my stay to make sure everything was clear. The house was charming, and the private yard in back was wonderful. It's an older house with older house isms but nothing worth complaining about. The 3 friendly indoor/outdoor cats were really fantastic. I woke up in a pile of cats every morning (not required) and couldn't have been happier. I already miss those cats. The house is literally half a block from the BART and an easy walk to restaurants and shopping. Very convenient. The neighborhood felt very safe. I will definitely be staying here again if I can.

Профиль пользователя Erik
август 2013
This is a great place to stay. The pictures don't entirely do it justice. The kitchen and bedroom is in the back, facing the spacious garden, so it feels very much like a private quiet sanctuary. The location could hardly be better. Only a block from the north Berkeley BART station, a couple of blocks from both University Ave. and Hopkins St., about as protected from the Bay Area traffic crunch as one could get. You have to like cats to really enjoy this place. There are 3 of them, some of the friendliest, cuddliest and cooperative felines we've met. We slept 4 here for a few nights with the help of an air mattress. It works, but 3 is more comfortable, and 2 is luxury. Everything is clean and well-organized and cozy, clearly the home of people who care. Communicating with the owners was completely straightforward and friendly. We were thrilled to find this place.

У этого хозяина 5 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Беркли, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с июль 2011
Профиль пользователя Sue

61 years of age. college professor, private therapist, mother of teen age son living in Berkeley, CA.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления