Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Жилье

Enjoy an amazing authentic Temperpedic beds in this Comfy Home. All rooms have flat screen TV - Movie central - (100's of free movies ). Free Wifi

MIN 3 day stay.

Here in business? New move to Calgary? This is the place for you - 80% of our business is from these two categories. Stay for a week, a month or months until you get settled.

Shared Bathroom with one other room. Central Air Conditioning for those hot Calgary summers.

Kitchen and laundry are common areas - use freely any time of day. Cook you meals - Use fridge in kitchen if you (two rooms have fridges in room)

Must be comfortable around large dogs - Doberman Pincher on site and a cat. Pets are welcome with pre approval - fee may apply.

Front Door has entry key pad or easy access - you will be emailed your code prior to arrival. Each of three rooms also use key pad entry locks - no keys to worry about.

We are walking distance to Spruce Meadows Equestrian centre and a short bus ride to c- train which can take you downtown or stampede grounds or zoo etc

$45 is for the double bed - "Temperpedic Room" based on availability - upgrades may be available.

(King Room has private Bath)

Great way to meet other travellers from around the world - we've been in business for 8 years - rarely a day without guests in rooms.

Plenty of free parking.
Owner lives in basement suite - Guest rooms are up stairs.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 16:00
Время выезда: 10:00
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s) и cat(s)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 50%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 16:00

Must be comfortable around large dog - doberman - This is an animal friendly accommodation and guests often bring pets too.

Use Kitchen and laundry any time of day.


Отмены

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

15 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Rahul
август 2015
Very attentive and caring host ! The bed was super comfortable, i bet if you dont get a good sleep ! Clean & Comfortable house, Cheers Carolyn :)

Профиль пользователя Jeanne
июль 2015
We were immediately welcomed by our host. The room was clean and had an en suite bathroom. The mattress was very comfortable as promised. We had access to the kitchen and laundry. The house was within close walking distance of a variety of stores and one could also walk from there to Fish Creek Provincial Park.

Профиль пользователя Aiden
июнь 2015
Stayed with Carolyn for a week and what a wonderful experience!Been working in Canada the past 2 years and being accomadted in hotels but what I wanted was just a place to call home and what I wanted is exactly what I got.Being a light sleeper I was a bit concerned about the bets put it genuinely felt like I was alone in the house most of the time!For anyone looking for a great nights sleep in a beautiful house I would highly recommend this house..Next time I'm in Calgary for a few weeks I hope to see you again Carolyn and thanks for everything!Super host:-)

Профиль пользователя David
ноябрь 2014
Everything was fine. I enjoyed my stay. The accommodation provided everything I needed.

Профиль пользователя Vera
октябрь 2014
it is a beautiful place to be. we had a great, clean room with a comfortable bed.

Профиль пользователя Lynn
октябрь 2014
Carolyn our hostess was very friendly and made us feel welcomed.

Профиль пользователя Evgeny
октябрь 2014
It was pleasure to live a week in that comfy room. Bed is very nice, house is clean and neat. Carolyn is welcoming and cheerful, a person to easily come along with.

У этого хозяина 29 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Калгари, КанадаНа сайте с июль 2013
Профиль пользователя Carolyn

I've lived in Calgary for 9 years - two grown children - dogs, horses and a cat. I love anything involving nature, hiking camping, gardening, riding. In addition to a full time job - I've operated my accommodation business in my house for 8 years and enjoy meeting the many lovely people from around the world.

Языки: English, українська
Частота ответов: 89%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления