Gorgeous Grant Park Bedroom
Хозяин Clare
Clare — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Beautiful and cozy bedroom of a three-bedroom home. 4 blocks walk to beautiful Grant Park, Zoo Atlanta, restaurants, and 3 miles to Midtown. Lovely nbhd! Private full bathroom inside the room and a queen-sized comfy futon!

Parking is in the driveway or on the street. There's a bus stop 2 blocks away.
There is a relay Bike Share at the corner of Cherokee Ave and Bass Street .6 miles away. The King Memorial MARTA Station is a mile away (20 minute walk). The future Beltline is a quarter mile away. You'll be super convenient to nearby neighborhoods including Inman Park, Little Five Points, Virginia Highlands, Candler Park, Cabbagetown, East Atlanta Village, Sweet Auburn and Downtown. Midtown is less that 3 miles away. Access to the two major highways (I-75/85 and I-20) are half a mile away.



Цены
Плата за уборку 886 р
Скидка за неделю: 14%
Цена на выходные 3249 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Зоны общего пользования
1 кровать King Size, 1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Время прибытия — после 13:00
Выезд до 12:00

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут питомцы
Некоторые зоны являются общими

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Rohan
октябрь 2017
great place. clean, nice people, very cute dog. It was nice to be able to walk to Octane. Within walking distance to the Atlanta zoo too. Clare was a very nice host, and she was vey easy going. I hope to be back again!

Профиль пользователя Daniel
сентябрь 2017
Perfect if you have a dog!

Профиль пользователя Stephanie
июль 2017
Thank you

У этого хозяина 59 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Атланта, Джорджия, СШАНа сайте с ноябрь 2011
Профиль пользователя Clare

My description... I'm from Atlanta,Georgia and have lived all over the world including Hawai'i, New York, Micronesia, France and most recently, Thailand. After running art galleries and a small international school, I am now with a large nonprofit. We do trauma treatment and residential treatment services for homeless and troubled youth and families.

I am a peaceful, life-loving person, very close with my family. I love music and playing old records, discussing art and life and love, dancing to roots reggae and cooking dinner in the evenings. I focus on a lifestyle of health, simplicity and peace.

My travel style is low-key casual, usually camping if I'm not airbnb'ing it. I love hiking through dense jungle or walking down mountain roads, swimming under waterfalls, visiting local farmers markets to see what's fresh and local, grilling out along with some good conversation and generally learning about the society and communities around me, or the nature surrounding me. I have a super-sweet dog, Healer, who loves to do everything I do, perhaps more! After a life of traveling in exotic locales, I am currently re-falling in love with my backyard turf, the North Georgia Mountains, and the Southeast in general, and hoping to travel more across the U.S., and into Central and South America. I hope to run into you!

Языки: English, ภาษาไทย
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления