Kitchen Kitchen
MODERN, BRIGHT, SPACIOUS HOME CONVENIENT LOCATION
Хозяин Fleur And Matt
Fleur And Matt — хозяин.
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
2,5 ванных комнаты
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
2,5 ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Spacious, clean, modern, bright, comfortable and stylish two bedroom home (the study with sofa bed can easily be a 3rd bedroom) is located in a 'happening' area on a quiet residential street. It's very convenient for getting around London and you'll love this place to come home to when you're done. There's street parking, a garden and most importantly THERE ARE TWO CATS. They will be staying at home and their need to be fed twice a day come with this rental hence the reduced rate.

Жилье

we have white walls and wooden floors throughout with interesting art and furniture. The kitchen is a dream to cook and eat in and, given the uncertainty of the British weather you can relax in the garden or in front of the wood burning stove - depending on how you feel.

Доступно гостям

Guests will have use of the whole house. This is our home and we hope you will enjoy staying in it as much as we do.

Общение с гостями

We hope to greet you but we will be away during your stay - however we are only at the end of a phone or email if you have any questions or queries.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет
Завтрак

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 781 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 2734 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое

Отмены

Свободные дни
7 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 27 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
England, ВеликобританияНа сайте с октябрь 2011
Профиль пользователя Fleur And Matt

Hi we are Matt and Fleur. We are Londoners born and bred who love their city and their two cats Cagney and Lacey.

We just returned from a four month road trip on the west coast USA and Canada (2016) where we stayed about 75% of the time in Air B&B. Being hosted by locals really added to our experience and we're keen to pass on the joy to those visiting our home town, London.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления